Steering Committee

The Center for Sustainability Education (CSE) Steering Committee advises the Center and acts as a liaison between the Center and the faculty, administration, staff and students.

2020-21 members include:

  • Thomas Arnold, Professor, Biology
  • Michael Beevers, Associate Professor, Environmental Studies
  • Samantha Brandauer, Executive Director, Center for Global Study and Engagement and Associate Provost
  • Erin Crawley-Woods, Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance
  • Jenn Halpin, Manager, Dickinson College Farm
  • Neil Leary, Director, Center for Sustainability Education
  • Lindsey Lyons, Assistant Director, Center for Sustainability Education
  • Laura Megivern, Director, Center for Civic Learning & Action
  • Hieu Nguyen, Student, '22
  • Luca Trazzi, Lecturer, Italian
  • Nhu Truong, Student, '22
  • Julie Vastine, Director, Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring

If you are interested in serving on the CSE Steering Committee, please contact Neil Leary.