Steering Committee

The Center for Sustainability Education (CSE) Steering Committee advises the Center and acts as a liaison between the Center and the faculty, administration, staff and students. Current members include:

Nick Bailey, '16, International Business & Management
Michael Beevers, Professor, Environmental Studies
 (Sabbatical Fall 2015)
Jennifer Blyth, Professor, Music
Jim Ciarrocca, GIS Specialist

Jenn Halpin, Manager, College Farm

John Henson, Professor, Biology

Neil Leary, Director, Center for Sustainability Education

Lindsey Lyons, Assistant Director, Center for Sustainability Education
Katie Mattern, '16 Earth & Environmental Science
Michael Monahan, Director, Center for Global Study & Engagement

Antje Pfannkuchen, Professor, German

Susan Rose, Professor, Sociology and Director, Community Studies Center

Pete Sak, Professor, Earth Sciences

Julie Vastine, Director, ALLARM
Marcus Welker, Projects Coordinator, Center for Sustainability Education

If you are interested in serving on the CSE Steering Committee, please contact Neil Leary.