Changes to Hours and Announcements

 

Academic Hours:

Hours during the academic semester can be found here

 

Finals Week Hours

Dining Hall

Monday, Dec. 17—Thursday, Dec. 20: Regular Hours

Friday, Dec. 21:  Regular Hours for Breakfast & Lunch, Closed for Dinner

Saturday, Dec. 22:  Closed

Grab N’ Go

Monday, Dec. 17—Friday, Dec. 21:  Regular Hours

Saturday, Dec. 22:  Closed

The Quarry

Tuesday, Dec 18: 7:30am-8:00pm

Wednesday, Dec. 19—Friday, Dec. 21: Regular Hours

Saturday, Dec. 22:  Closed

Union Station

Monday, Dec. 17—Friday, Dec. 21:  Regular Hours

Saturday, Dec. 22:  7:00 a.m.—6:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 23: Closed

Biblio

Sunday, Dec. 16: Noon—9 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 17—Thursday, Dec. 20:  8:00 a.m.—9:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21: 8:00 a.m.—2:00 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 22: Closed

Underground

Monday, Dec. 17—Thursday, Dec. 20: Regular Hours

Friday, Dec. 21: 8:00 a.m.—1:00 p.m.

The Juice Box

Monday, Dec. 17—Thursday, Dec. 20:  Regular Hours

Friday, Dec. 21: Closed

 

Winter Break Hours

DINING HALL

Sunday, December 23 through Tuesday, January 15: Closed

Wednesday January 16 through Saturday, January 19:

             Breakfast: 7a-9a

Lunch 11a-1p

Dinner 4:45p-7p

Sunday, January 20:

            Brunch: 10a-2p

            Dinner: 4:45p-7:30p

            And return to regular hours for other days and meals

KOVE

Wednesday, January 16—Friday, January 18: Lunch Only

Sunday, January 20: Return to regular hours

 

UNION STATION

Sunday, December 23 through Sunday, January 6: Closed

Monday, January 7: 8:30a-2p

Tuesday, January 8: 8:30a-10a

Wednesday, January 9-Friday, January 11: 8:30a-2p

Saturday, January 12-Sunday, January 13: Closed

Monday, January 14: 10:30a-1:00p

Tuesday, January 15: 8:30a-2p

Wednesday, January 16-Friday, January 18: 8:30a-4p

Saturday, January 19-Sunday, January 20: Closed

Monday, January 21: return to regular hours 8:30a-9p

 

QUARRY

Sunday, December 23 through Tuesday, January 15: Closed

Wednesday, January 16-Friday, January 18: 4p-10p

Saturday, January 19: 9a-10p

Sunday, January 20: 11a-10p and return to regular hours

 

BIBLIO CAFÉ, JUICE BOX, UNDERGROUND ±

Saturday December 22-Sunday, January 20: Closed

 

±: See Final Exam Week Hours for specific times and dates; Juice Box will be closed on Friday, December 21.  Biblio and Underground will close early on Friday and during Exam Treat nights (as seen in listed hours)

All locations resume regular hours on Monday, January 21

Student meal plans for the Spring 2019 semester begin on Sunday, January 20 at dinner