Meet Our Management & Office Staff

 

 

Errol Huffman
huffmane@dickinson.edu
Director, Dining Services

a photo of Errol Huffman

Jennifer Whitcomb
whitcomj@dickinson.edu
Assistant Director, Dining Services
J Whitcomb

 

Stephanie Doulgeris-Glaser
doulgers@dickinson.edu
Retail Operations Manager

Sdoulgeris glaser

 

Derek Landis
landisd@dickinson.edu
Warehouse & Transportation Manager
Dlandis

 

John (Jack) O'Donnell
odonnelj@dickinson.edu
Executive Catering Sous Chef
JODonnell_Dining
Richie Rice
ricer@dickinson.edu
Executive Chef
RRice
Angela Shettel
shettela@dickinson.edu
Senior Production Manager/FSS Administrator
A Shettel

 

Emily Smith
smithemi@dickinson.edu
Lead Supervisor, Retail Operations
ESmith_Dining
Tim Vogel
vogel@dickinson.edu
Purchasing Assistant
TVogel_Dining

Nick Wagaman
wagamann@dickinson.edu
Dining Hall Manager

Nwagaman

 

CATERING STAFF

Kim Foltz
foltzk@dickinson.edu
Catering Manager
KFoltz_Dining
Amber Clark
clarkam@dickinson.edu
Assistant Coordinator, Catering
AClark_Dining
Autumn Casey
caseya@dickinson.edu
Assistant Coordinator, Catering
Acasey

 

OFFICE STAFF

Mary Hair
hair@dickinson.edu
Office Manager
MHair_Dining
Norma Weston
westonn@dickinson.edu
Administrative Assistant
NWeston_Dining
Kristen Washington
washingk@dickinson.edu
Administrative Assistant
KWashington_Dining
Jessica McBeth
mcbethj@dickinson.edu
Access Control & ID Coordinator
JSwartz_Dining

Additional Contact Information

 

Phone Contact:
All management and office staff are available at (717) 245-1318.

Fax Number:
Dining Services' fax number is (717) 245-1170.