Meet Our Management & Office Staff

ADMINISTRATION  
Errol Huffman
huffmane@dickinson.edu
Director, Dining Services

a photo of Errol Huffman

Sonya Harding
hardinso@dickinson.edu
Assistant Director, Dining Services

Profile Picture

Richie Rice, C.E.C.
ricer@dickinson.edu
Executive Chef
Certified by the American Culinary Federation

Richie Rice

Brand Manager  
Angela Shettel
shettela@dickinson.edu
Senior Production Manager/FSS Administrator

A Shettel

Phil Gajda
gajdap@dickinson.edu
Warehousing and Transportation Manager

Phil Gajda

OPERATIONS
Stephanie Doulgeris-Glaser
doulgers@dickinson.edu
Retail Operations Manager

Sdoulgeris glaser

Emily Smith
smithemi@dickinson.edu
Lead Supervisor, Retail Operations

ESmith_Dining

Nick Wagaman
wagamann@dickinson.edu
Dining Hall Manager

Nwagaman

CATERING STAFF

Kim Foltz
foltzk@dickinson.edu
Catering Manager
Kim Foltz
John (Jack) O'Donnell
odonnelj@dickinson.edu
Executive Catering Sous Chef
Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park

JODonnell_Dining

Amber Clark
clarkam@dickinson.edu
Assistant Coordinator, Catering

Amber Clark

Stephanie Freedman
freedmas@dickinson.edu
Assistant Coordinator, Catering

Stephanie Freedman

OFFICE STAFF

Mary Hair
hair@dickinson.edu
Office Manager

MHair_Dining

Norma Weston
westonn@dickinson.edu
Administrative Assistant

NWeston_Dining

Kristen Washington
washingk@dickinson.edu
Administrative Assistant

KWashington_Dining

Jessica McBeth
mcbethj@dickinson.edu
Access Control & ID Coordinator

JSwartz_Dining

Additional Contact Information

Phone Contact:
All management and office staff are available at (717) 245-1318.

Fax Number:
Dining Services' fax number is (717) 245-1170.