Skip To Content Skip To Menu Skip To Footer

Meet The Team!

Dickinson's Self-Operated Dining Services

ADMINISTRATION - Academic Year Business Hours are 8:30 a.m. until 4 p.m., Monday through Friday - closed for campus and national holidays.  Summer Hours: close 3 p.m.

 

Director, Dining Services

 

Sonya Wright
wrightso@dickinson.edu
Assistant Director, Dining Services

Sonya Wright picture

Ashlee Telep
telepa@dickinson.edu
Executive Chef
American Culinary Federation Member

Ashlee Telep

 

 

 


Ian Long
longi@dickinson.edu
Manager Food Systems and Purchasing

manager

Randy Heberlig
heberlir@dickinson.edu
Warehousing and Transportation Manager

manager

OPERATIONS

Mark Devlin
devlinma@dickinson.edu
Dining Hall Manager

manager

 
 
Josh Israeloff
israeloj@dickinson.edu
Manager, Special Services

manager

Alyssa Stiehl
stiehla@dickinson.edu
Assistant Manager, Special Services

 

Mike Medvid
medvid@dickinson.edu
Assistant Manager, Devil's Den

manager

CATERING STAFF

Amber Clark
clarkam@dickinson.edu
Catering Manager
Amber Clark

Head Catering Chef
 
 

 

Mary Rhoades
rhoadesm@dickinson.edu
Assistant Coordinator, Catering

Mary Rhoades

OFFICE STAFF

Mary Hair
hair@dickinson.edu
Office Manager

MHair_Dining

Todd Deihl
deihlt@dickinson.edu
Administrative Assistant

staff

 
Kim Foltz
foltzk@dickinson.edu
Administrative Assistant

Kim Foltz

Jessica McBeth
mcbethj@dickinson.edu
Access Control & ID Coordinator

JSwartz_Dining

Additional Contact Information

Academic Year Business Hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. until 4 p.m. Summer hours close at 3 p.m.

Closed for campus and national holidays

Phone Contact:
All management and office staff are available at (717) 245-1318.