Alecia Sundsmo, Psy.D.

Alecia Sundsmo, Psy.D.
Executive Director, Wellness Center

Licenses & Certifications: Licensed Psychologist in Pennsylvania
Email: sundsmoa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663

 

 


Jennifer Braund, RN, CRNP

Jennifer Braund, BSN, MS, RN, CS, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner

Licenses & Certifications: Certified Registered Nurse Practitioner, Registered Nurse
Email: braund@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663

 

 


Shawna Brent, M.D.
Psychiatrist

Email: 
Phone: 


 


Nancy Cicak, RN, CRNP

Nancy Cicak, RN, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner

Licenses & Certifications: PA Registered Nurse, PA Certified Registered Nurse Practitioner, National Certification Corporation, GYN /NP
Email: cicak@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663


 


Caitlyn Colon

Caitlyn Colon
Administrative Assistant

Email: colonc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663


 

 

 


Anthony DeNoto, M.S.W.

Anthony DeNoto, M.S.W.
Alcohol and Drug Counselor

Email: denotoa@dickinson.edu


 

 

 


Donald Domenici, Ph.D.

Donald Domenici, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist


Email: domenicd@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663


 

 

 


Beth Graham, BA, ASBD

 

Beth Graham, BA, ASBD
Office Manager


Email: grahamb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663

 


 


Aryela Levy, Psy.D.

Aryela Levy, Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist


Email: levya@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663
 


 


Kelli Moore, RN, CRNP

Kelli Moore, RN, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner


Email: mooreke@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663
 

 

 


Jennifer Shatzkin, L.C.S.W.

Jennifer Shatzkin, L.C.S.W.
Staff Counselor


Email: shatzkij@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663




 


Jennifer Stover

Jennifer Stover
Administrative Assistant


Email: stoverj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663




 


Stacey Sullivan, R.M.A.

Stacey Sullivan, R.M.A.
Medical Assistant


Email: sullivst@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663
 



 


Pennina Yasharpour, R.D.

Pennina Yasharpour, R.D.
Registered Dietitian


Email: yasharpp@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663