Alecia Sundsmo, Psy.D.

Alecia Sundsmo, Psy.D.
Executive Director


Email: sundsmoa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663

 

 


Jennifer Braund, RN, CRNP

Jennifer Braund, BSN, MS, RN, CS, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner


Email: braund@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663
 

 


Shawna Brent, M.D.
Consulting Psychiatrist

Email: caps@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663


 


Nancy Cicak, RN, CRNP

Nancy Cicak, RN, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner


Email: cicak@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663


 

 


Caitlyn Colon

Caitlyn Colon
Administrative Assistant

Email: colonc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663


 

 


Donald Domenici, Ph.D.

Donald Domenici, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Counseling and Psychiatric Services


Email: domenicd@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663
 


 


Todd Drazien, L.C.S.W.
Part-Time Staff Counselor


Email: caps@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663
 


 


Beth Graham, BA, ASBD

Beth Graham, BA, ASBD
Office Manager


Email: grahamb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Joanne Kuniholm, L.M.F.T.
Part-Time Staff Counselor


Email: caps@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Kelli Moore, RN, CRNP

Kelli Moore, RN, CRNP
Nurse Practitioner


Email: mooreke@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Megan Besbitt

Megan Nesbitt, Psy.D. 
Staff Psychologist


Email: nesbittm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Todd Peterson
Collaborating Physician


Email: health@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Jennifer Shatzkin, L.C.S.W.

Jennifer Shatzkin, L.C.S.W.
Part-Time Staff Counselor


Email:shatzkij@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Richanne Sniezek, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist


Email:sniezekr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Stacey Sullivan, R.M.A.

Stacey Sullivan, R.M.A.
Medical Assistant


Email: sullivst@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Pennina Yasharpour, R.D.

Pennina Yasharpour, R.D.
Registered Dietitian


Email: yasharpp@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663



 


Jennifer Stover

Jennifer Zeigler
Administrative Assistant


Email: zeiglerj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1663