Exam Week Hours

Dining Hall
Sunday, Dec. 14 – Thursday, Dec. 18: Normal Hours of Operation
Friday, Dec. 19: 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20: Closed

Grab & Go

Monday, Dec. 15 – Friday, Dec. 19: Normal Hours of Operation
Saturday, Dec. 20: Closed

Union Station

Sunday, Dec. 14 – Friday, Dec. 19: Normal Hours of Operation
Saturday, Dec. 20: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.

The Quarry

Sunday, Dec. 14 – Thursday, Dec. 18: Normal Hours of Operation
Friday, Dec. 19: 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

The Underground
Monday, Dec. 15 – Thursday, Dec. 18: Normal Hours of Operation
Friday, Dec. 19: 7 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20: Closed

Biblio Café
Sunday, Dec. 14: Noon – 10 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 15 – Thursday, Dec. 18: Normal Hours of Operation
Friday, Dec. 19: 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20: Closed

The Juice Box
Monday, Dec. 15 – Thursday, Dec. 18: Normal Hours of Operation
Friday, Dec. 19 – Saturday, Dec. 20: Closed

Winter Break Hours

December 22 - January 4: All Locations Closed

Dining Hall
Monday, January 5 - Tuesday, January 13: Closed
Wednesday, January 14 - Saturday, January 17: Breakfast: 7 a.m. - 9 a.m.,
Lunch: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m., Dinner: 4:45 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday, January 18: Brunch: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m., Dinner: 4:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Union Station
Monday, January 5: 7 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, January 6 - Friday, January 9: 7 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11: Closed
Monday, January 12 - Friday, January 16: 7 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 17: Closed
Sunday, January 18: 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

The Quarry
Monday, January 5: 7:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Tuesday, January 6 - Friday, January 9: 7:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11: Closed
Monday, January 12 - Friday, January 16: 7:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 17: Closed
Sunday, January 18: 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Biblio Café
Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 9: 8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.
Saturday, January 10 - Sunday, January 11: Closed
Monday, January 12 - Friday, January 16: 8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.
Saturday, January 17 - Sunday, January 18: Closed

Grab & Go, The Underground & The Juice Box
Monday, January 5 - Sunday, January 18: Closed

All locations resume regular hours on Monday, January 19.
Student meal plans for the Spring 2015 semester begin Sunday, January 18.