French Language Table - Spring 2020

Are you looking for more ways to practice your French outside of the classroom? What better way to do that than to combine food and French!

The French Language Table is a great way to practice French with faculty and students of all levels! 

Come speak French and enjoy a meal with other Francophiles!

French Language Table takes place on Thursdays in HUB Side Room 204 from 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm.

Spring 2020 Dates:

  • Thursday, January 23
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 23

Victor Hugo Food Market

Victor Hugo Food Market Toulouse, France