College Advancement Staff Directory

 

 

College Advancement   
Carlo Robustelli
Vice President of College Advancement
Phone: 717-245-1058
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Carlo

 

Rob Beckelheimer '82
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
Baltimore/Washington D.C.
E-mail: beckelhr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1917
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Rob Beckelheimer '82, Senior Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving
Jessica Jones Wilson
Associate Vice President of College Advancement
E-mail: wilsonje@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1554
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jessica Jones
Tara Renault
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Tina Otto
College Advancement Coordinator
E-mail: ottot@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1052
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tina Otto, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving

 

Alumni Engagement  
Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Engagement
E-mail: tothe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office:  50 Mooreland Avenue
Liz Toth '06

 

Stephanie Asper
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement/Volunteer & Affinity Programs
E-mail: aspers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1114
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 
Andrew Calnon
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
E-mail: calnona@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1310
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Andrew Calnon
Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations

 

Advancement Services  
Kathy Ballew
Executive Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services
Jen Acuna
Finance Manager for College Advancement
E-mail: acunaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jen Acuna, Gift Recorder
Michele Dombroski 
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: dombrosm@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Dombroski
Linda Kuffa
Assistant Director of Advancement Services, Constituent Records
E-mail: kuffal@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8382
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Linda Kuffa

 

Patty Zink
Gift Recorder
E-mail: zinkp@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Patty zink

The Dickinson Fund

 
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Director of The Dickinson Fund
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Elizabeth Meikrantz
Stephanie Brooks
Dickinson Fund Coordinator
E-mail: brooksst@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Stef Brooks

Jennie Cable
Assistant Director of the Dickinson Fund
E-mail: cablej@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1100
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 

Anna Evanek
Associate Director of the Dickinson Fund & Class Giving
E-mail: evaneka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1081
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Anna Evanek

 

Sunnie Ko ’11
Director of the McAndrews Fund & Athletic Engagement
E-mail: koa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1105
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Sunnie Ko
Donor Engagement  
Tara Renault
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Nancy Edlin
Senior Associate Director of Donor Engagement
E-mail: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Kate Hoffman
Associate Director of Donor Engagement
Email: hoffmanka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8395
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kate Hoffman
Beth Pohlman
Donor Engagement Officer
E-mail: pohlmabe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1263
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Beth Pohlman

 

Individual Giving  
Kristi Brant
Director of Planned Giving
E-mail: brantkr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1121
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kristi Brant
Cheryl Kremer '90
Director of Academic and Foundation Relations
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1098
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Portrait of Cheryl Kremer
Julia Attanasio
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail: attanasj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1078
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Julia

 

Christy Harrison
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail: harrisoc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1011
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Christy Harrison staff portrait.
Kim Morgan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: morgank@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8940
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 
Kim Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Kate Sainer
Regional Development Officer
E-mail: sainerr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8345
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 
Kate Sainer

Nancy Stansbery
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail: stansben@dickinson.edu
Phone: 610-844-8628
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Nancy Stansberry
Josh Trego
Senior Advancement Officer 
E-mail: tregoj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8091
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Josh Trego staff portrait.
Beth Zak
Regional Development Officer
Phone:717-245-8704
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Beth Zak

 

 

Parent Engagement  
Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Engagement
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cramers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8392
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Samantha Cramer

 

Prospect Management & Research  
Nicole Simmons
Executive Director of Research & Strategy
E-mail: simmonni@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1567
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nicole simmons
Pat Faulkner
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services

Erica Guernsey
Prospect Research Analyst
E-mail: guernsee@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8221
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 
Contact the Office of College Advancement
Phone: 800-543-3809
E-mail: giving@dickinson.edu