Skip To Content Skip To Menu Skip To Footer

Contact Us

College Advancement Staff Directory

College Advancement   
Carlo Robustelli
Vice President for College Advancement
Phone: 717-245-1058
Carlo

 

Rob Beckelheimer '82
Associate Vice President for College Advancement,
Individual Giving and Campaign Manager
E-mail: beckelhr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1917
Rob Beckelheimer '82, Senior Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving

Cheryl Kremer '90
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement,
Academic & Foundation Relations
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1098

Cheryl Kremer

Tina Otto
College Advancement Coordinator
E-mail: ottot@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1052

Tina Otto

Tara Renault
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement,
Donor Engagement & Campaign Coordinator
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390

Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Jessica Jones Wilson
Associate Vice President for College Advancement,
Annual Giving, Prospect Management & Research, Alumni & Family Engagement, Advancement Services
E-mail: wilsonje@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1554
Jessica Jones

 

Advancement Operations  
Kathy Ballew
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services

 

Jeremy Barnes '15
Director of Advancement Operations, Finance & Reporting
E-mail: barnesje@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336

Jeremy Barnes Advancement
Michele Dombroski 
Assistant Director of Advancement Operations
E-mail: dombrosm@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-1373
Dombroski

Tammy Heberlig
Advancement Operations Coordinator
E-mail: heberlit@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1069

Tam  Heberlig

David Smyers
Assistant Director of Advancement Operations, Constituent Records
E-mail: smyersd@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1433

David Smyers
Patty Zink
Assistant Director of Donation Records
E-mail: zinkp@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1077
Patty zink

 

Alumni Engagement  
Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Engagement
E-mail: tothe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Liz Toth '06

Stephanie Asper
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement/Volunteer & Affinity Programs
E-mail: aspers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1114

Stephanie Asper
Andrew Calnon
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
E-mail: calnona@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1310
Andrew Calnon

Arika Hunt '97
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
E-mail: huntar@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1373

Arika Hart
Laura Wills
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations

 

Annual Giving

 
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Director of Annual Giving
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Elizabeth Meikrantz
Anne Bayley
Coordinator for Advancement Volunteers and Annual Giving
E-mail:bayleya@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
No Image Selected

Jennie Cable
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
E-mail: cablej@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1100

Jennie Cable

Anna Evanek
Associate Director of Annual Giving
E-mail: evaneka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1081
 

Anna Evanek

Lindsay Powell McCauslin '06
Associate Director of Annual Giving
E-mail: mccausll@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8981

Lindsay McClauslin Powell

 

   

 

Donor Engagement  

Tara Renault
Assistant Vice President for College Advancement,
Donor Engagement & Campaign Coordinator
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390

Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Kate Hoffman
Director of Donor Engagement
E-mail: hoffmanka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8395
Kate Hoffman
Nancy Edlin
Senior Associate Director of Donor Engagement
Email: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Beth Pohlman
Donor Engagement Officer
E-mail: pohlmabe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1263
Beth Pohlman

 

Individual Giving  
Kristi Brant
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
E-mail: brantkr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1121
Kristi Brant
Julia Attanasio
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail: attanasj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1078
Julia

 

Andrea Britton
Associate Director of Leadership Giving
E-mail: brittona@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8221

Andrea Britton Advancedment

 

Heather Champion '97
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail:  champioh@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532

Heather Champion

Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687

Sarah Masland

Chris Katsifis
Senior Advancement Officer 
E-mail: katsific@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8345

Chris Katsifis, Senior Advancement Officer
Beth Mihmet
Director of Planned Giving
E-mail: mihmete@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8926
Beth Mihmet
Kim Morgan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: morgank@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8940
Kim Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Jeff Slanovec
Leadership Giving Officer
E-Mail:  slanovej@dickinson.edu
Phone:  717-254-8914

Josh Trego
Senior Advancement Officer 
E-mail: tregoj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8091
Josh Trego
Beth Zak
Senior Advancement Officer
Phone:717-245-8704
Beth Zak

 

John M. Paz '78 Alumni and Family Center  
Christina M. Salomone
The Paz Center Experience Manager
E-mail: salomonc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1149
Office: John M. Paz '78 Alumni and Family Center
Paz Family Alumni Center

 

 

McAndrews Fund for Athletics  
Raeann Buskey
Director of McAndrews Fund for Athletics
E-mail: buskeyr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1118
Raeann Buskey

Ebben Berenstein
College Advancement Coordinator for Parent Relations and 
The McAndrews Fund for Athletics
E-mail: berenste@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8392

Ebben Berenstein College Advancement Coordinator for Parent Relations and the McAndrews Fund for Athletics

 

Parent and Family Engagement  

Ebben Berenstein
College Advancement Coordinator for Parent Relations and 
The McAndrews Fund for Athletics
E-mail: berenste@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8392

Ebben Berenstein College Advancement Coordinator for Parent Relations and the McAndrews Fund for Athletics

 

Prospect Management & Research  
Nicole Simmons
Executive Director of Research & Strategy
E-mail: simmonni@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1567
Nicole Simmons
Pat Faulkner
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services

Erica Guernsey
Director of Prospect Data and Analysis
E-mail: guernsee@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8221

Erica Guernsey
Contact the Office of College Advancement
Phone: 800-543-3809
E-mail: giving@dickinson.edu