College Advancement   
Kirk Swenson
Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: swensonk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1020
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kirk Swenson
Jessica Jones Wilson
Associate Vice President of College Advancement
E-mail: wilsonje@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1554
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jessica Jones
Brian Falck
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: falckb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1686
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Brian Falck

 

Michelle Bitner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: bitnerm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1029
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 
Tina Otto
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for College Advancement 
E-mail: ottot@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1052
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tina Otto, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving

 

Alumni Relations  
Andrew Calnon
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: calnona@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1310
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Andrew Calnon
Michelle Lane
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lanem@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Michelle lane
Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: tothe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office:  50 Mooreland Avenue
Liz Toth '06
Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations

 

Advancement Services  
Jen Acuna
Assistant Director of Gifts and Finance
E-mail: acunaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jen Acuna, Gift Recorder
Kathy Ballew
Executive Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services
Michele Dombroski 
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dombrosm@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Dombroski
Sunnie Ko ’11
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: koa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1105
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jessica Jones
Linda Kuffa
Assistant Director of Advancement Services, Constituent Records
E-mail: kuffal@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8382
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Linda Kuffa

 

Patty Zink
Gift Recorder
E-mail: zinkp@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Patty zink

 

Donor Relations  

Stephanie Brooks
Donor Relations Coordinator
E-mail: brooksst@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8914
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 

 
Nancy Edlin
Associate Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Kate Hoffman
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Email: hoffmanka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8395
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kate Hoffman
Tara Renault
Executive Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events

 

Individual Giving  
Julia Attanasio
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail: attanasj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1078
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Rob Beckelheimer '82
Senior Advancement Officer
Baltimore/Washington D.C.
E-mail: beckelhr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1917
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Rob Beckelheimer '82, Senior Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving
Kristi Brant
Director of Planned Giving
E-mail: brantkr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1121
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kristi Brant
Andrea Britton 
Regional Development Officer 
E-mail: brittona@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8345
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Andrea Britton
Jenifer Gilio
Director of Major Gifts
E-mail: gilioj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8173
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jenifer Gilio
Christy Harrison
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail: harrisoc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1011
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Christy Harrison staff portrait.
Cheryl Kremer '90
Director of Academic and Foundation Relations
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1098
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Portrait of Cheryl Kremer
Kim Morgan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: morgank@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8940
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 
Kim Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Nancy Stansbery
Senior Advancement Officer NY Metro Region
E-mail: stansben@dickinson.edu
Phone: 610-844-8628
Nancy Stansberry
Josh Trego
Advancement Officer 
E-mail: tregoj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8091
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Josh Trego staff portrait.
Beth Zak
Regional Development Office
Phone:717-245-8704
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Beth Zak

 

 

Parent Relations  
Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cramers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8392
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Samantha Cramer
Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Relations
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement

 

Prospect Management & Research  
Danielle Bornstein '05
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: bornsted@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1371
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Danielle Bornstein
Pat Faulkner
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services
Nicole Simmons
Director of Prospect Management & Research
E-mail: simmonni@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1567
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nicole simmons

 

The Dickinson Fund  
Kate Dunbar
Assistant Director of the Dickinson Fund
E-mail: dunbark@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1100
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kate Dunbar

Anna Evanek
Assistant Director of Class Giving
E-mail: evaneka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-225-1081
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 

 
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Director of The Dickinson Fund
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Jaci Pague
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: paguej@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jaci Pague

 

Beth Pohlman
Assistant Director of Class Giving
E-mail: pohlmabe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-1263
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Beth Pohlman
Questions?
 
Contact the Office of College Advancement
Phone: 800-543-3809
E-mail: giving@dickinson.edu