Questions?

Contact the Office of College Advancement
Phone: 800-543-3809
E-mail: giving@dickinson.edu

Marsha Ray
Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: rayma@dickinson.edu
Phone: 1-800-543-3809
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Marsha Ray, Vice President for College Advancement

Ann M. Rhoades
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: rhoadesa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1029
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Ann Rhoades, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement

Christina Van Buskirk
Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: vanbuski@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1640
Office: West College (Old West)

Christina VanBuskirk, Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for College Advancement
Barbara Adams
Information Specialist
Advancement Services
E-mail: adamsb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1496
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Barbara Adams, Information Specialist, Advancement Services
Kathy Ballew
Director of Advancement Services
Advancement Services
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services
Rob Beckelheimer '82
Senior Regional Development Officer
Leadership Giving
E-mail: beckelhr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1917
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Rob Beckelheimer '82, Senior Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving

Danielle Bornstein '05
Advancement Specialist 1
Advancement Services
E-mail: bornsted@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1371
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Heather Champion '97
Regional Development Officer
Leadership Giving
E-mail: champioh@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1706
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Heather Champion '97, Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving
Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: ballews@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Samantha Ballew, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Nancy Edlin
Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Special Events
E-mail: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Pat Faulkner
Assistant Director of Research
Advancement Services
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services

Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Liz Glynn Toth '06
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: glynne@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office:  50 Mooreland Avenue

Liz Glynn '06, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Kate Hoffman
Advancement Marketing & Communications Specialist
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: hoffmanka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1218
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kate Hoffman, Advancement Marketing & Communications Specialist, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Jamie Hughes
Regional Development Officer
Leadership Giving
E-mail: hughesja@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1118
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jamie Hughes, Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving
Maria Keen
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: keenm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1741
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Maria Keen, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Jennifer Kopp
Applications Support Analyst
Enterprise Systems
E-mail: koppj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1574
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jennifer Kopp, Applications Support Analyst, Enterprise Systems
Cheryl Kremer '90
Director of Foundation Relations
Corporate, Foundation & Government Support
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1098
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Cheryl Kremer '90, Director of Foundation Relations, Corporate, Foundation and Government Support
Nate LaFrance
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: lafrancn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1567
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nate LaFrance, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Mary Ann Leidigh
Coordinator
Donor Relations & Special Events
E-mail: leidighm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8914
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Mary Ann Leidigh, Coordinator of Donor Relations & Special Events

Joe Martellaro
Gift Planning Officer
Leadership Giving
E-mail: marteljo@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8959 
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Joe Martellaro, Gift Planning Officer, Leadership Giving

Jan Middleton
Director of Administrative Services
Advancement Services
E-mail: middleto@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1533
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Jan Middleton, Director of Administrative Services, Advancement Services
Joan Miller
Gift Recorder
Advancement Services
E-mail: millerjo@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Joan Miller, Gift Recorder, Advancement Services

Coco Minardi
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: minardin@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1571
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Kim Morgan
Administrative Assistant
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: morgank@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Kim Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Tina Otto
Administrative Assistant
Leadership Giving
E-mail: ottot@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1052
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Tina Otto, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving
Stacey Paul
Associate Director of Donor Relations & Special Events
Donor Relations & Special Events
E-mail: pauls@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1102
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Stacey Paul, Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Special Events, Donor Relations & Special Events
Glen Peterman
Director of Sponsored Projects and Research Compliance
E-mail: peterman@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1165
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Glen Peterman, Director of Sponsored Projects and Research Compliance, Corporate Foundation and Government Support
Ellen Pfarr
Advancement Specialist 1
Advancement Services
E-mail: pfarr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1928
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Ellen Pfarr, Advancement Specialist 1, Advancement Services
Nicki Redmond
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: redmondn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8926
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nicki Redmond, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Tara Renault
Director of Donor Relations & Special Events
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Karen Sanders
Administrative Assistant
Leadership Giving
E-mail: sandersk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8940
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Karen Sanders, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving
Ben Sweger
Associate Director of Sponsored Projects
Corporate, Foundation & Government Support
E-mail: swegerb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8911
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Ben Sweger, Associate Director of Sponsored Projects, Corporate Foundation and Government Support
Laura Wills
Manager of Volunteer Operations
Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations
Alyssa Windholz
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
E-mail: windhola@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1310
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Alyssa Windholz, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement

Rachel Wingerter '94
Director of Individual Giving
Leadership Giving
E-mail: wingertr@dickinson.edu
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Rachel Wingerter '94, Director of Individual Giving, Leadership Giving
Carolyn Yeager
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: yeager@dickinson.edu
Phone: 1-800-543-3809
Carolyn Yeager, Associate Vice President for Development