DCCC 2021-2022 Calendar of Events

DCCC Calendar of Events 2021-2022

October 12-14 Parent/Teacher Fall Conferences (evening- Zoom or Teams)
Friday October 29 Classroom Fall Harvest Parties
Wednesday,  November 24- Friday November 26

DCCC Closed-Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday December 8

Vision Screening for 2 yrs and up- 9:30am

Tuesday December 14 Kindergarten Open House 6:00pm
December Date TBD Kindergarten Vision Screening
Monday December 20-Friday December 31 DCCC Closed for Holiday Break
Monday, January 3 DCCC Re-opens 7:15am
Wednesday January 19 Kindergarten Information Night 6:00pm
Monday, February 7-Friday February 11 Scholastic Book Fair (DCCC Big Play Room)
Friday March 18 DCCC Closed for Staff Training
April 4-8 Week of the Young Child Events TBD
Tuesday April 19th Intant/Toddler Spring Portraits
Wednesday April 20th Preschool/Kindergarten Spring Portraits
Wednesday April 20 & Thurs. April 21 Parent/Teacher Spring Conferences (evening- Zoom or Teams)
Wednesday April 27 Kindergarten Incoming Class Visitation 9:00am
Thursday May 12 Trike-a-Thon 10:00am (rain date 5/13)
Wednesday May 18 Kindergarten Incoming Class Visitation 4:15pm
Monday May 30 DCCC Closed for Memorial Day
Wednesday June 1 Kindergarten End of the Year Program 6:30pm
Monday June 6 First Day of Summer School Age Program
July 4-8 DCCC Closed for Independence Day