DCCC Calendar of Events 2017-2018

 Friday, August 11  DCCC Closed for Staff Training/ Center Open House 3-4pm
 Wednesday August 16 Kindergarten Orientation 6:00pm
 Friday, August 18 Last Day of Summer School-Age Program
 Monday, August 21 First Official Day of Kindergarten!
Wednesday, August 30 Kindergarten Family Fun Night 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 4 Infant/Toddler Portraits (& Siblings)
 Thursday, October 5  Preschool/Kindergarten Portraits
 Oct. 16–Novermber 1 Parent/Teacher Conferences
 Thursday, October 26 Class Fall Harvest Parties
 Wednesday, Novermber 15 DCCC Turkey Trot Fundraiser (rain date 11/17)
 Thursday Novermber 16 Thanksgiving Feast for Children
 Wednesday Nov. 22-Friday, November 24 DCCC CLOSED for Thanksgiving Break
 Wednesday, December 6 Vision Screening (Vision Resources of PA) for children 2 years and up- 9:30 am
 Monday Dec. 18-Friday- Monday, Jan. 1 DCCC CLOSED for Holiday Break
 Tuesday, Jan. 2 DCCC re-opens 7:15 am
Monday Feb. 6-Thursday Feb. 9 Usborne Book Fair (DCCC big play room)
Saturday Feb. 10 or 18 Pancake Breakfast **Fundraising Even** 8 am-11am Usborne Book Fair
Wednesday March 7  Infant/Toddler Spring Portraits (& Siblings)
Thursday, March 8 Preschool/Kindergarten Spring Portraits
 April 16-20 Week of the Young Child
Friday April 20 Grandparents Visiting Day (times TBA)
Thursday May 3 RAIN DATE May 4th Trike-a-thon 10:00 am (rain date 5/4)
 Friday May 25 Family Special Event
Monday May 28th DCCC Closed for Memorial Day
 Wednesday May 30  Kindergarten End of the Year Program 6:30 pm
 Monday, June 4 First day of Summer School Age Program
 Monday July 1-Friday July 6 DCCC Closesd for Independence Day
 Friday, August 10 DCCC Closed (Staff Training/Center Clean-up Day) Center Open House 3-4 pm
 Friday, August 17 Last Day of School-Age Program
 Monday, August 20 First Official Day of Kindergarten