Kelly Balaban Kelly Balaban
Computing Specialist
Email: balabank@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1063
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Gregory Berrier

Gregory Berrier
Help Desk Specialist
Email: berrierg@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1000
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library

Andrew Bowers Andrew Bowers
Computing Specialist
Email: bowersa@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1051
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Andrew Connell

Andrew Connell
Director
Email: connella@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1957
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library

Minh Lieu

Minh Lieu
Technical Services Specialist
Email: lieu@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1531
Office: South College Annex

Isaac Lopp Isaac Lopp
Associate Director
Email: loppi@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1710
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Bill Milberry Bill Milberry
Computing Specialist
Email: millberrw@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8922
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Katelin Moul Katelin Moul
Computing Specialist
Email: moulk@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1089
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Mary Orr Mary Orr
Purchasing Coordinator
Email: orrm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1569
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Marianna Schaffer
 
Marianna Schaffer
Computing Specialist
Email: schaffma@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8144
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Charles Steel Charles Steel
Technical Solutions Analyst
Email: steelc@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1896
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Brenda Steely Brenda Steely
Help Desk Specialist
Email: steelyb@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1000
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Luziminda Tolentino Luzviminda Tolentino
Computing Specialist
Email: tolentin@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1001
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Troy Walker Troy Walker
Technical Services Specialist
Email: walkert@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1853
Office: South College Annex