Jerry Bower

Jerry Bower
Netwrk Syst Analyst Infras Sys
Email: bowerj@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1582
Office: South College

Keith Hoffman

Keith Hoffman
Assoc Dir Infras Systems
Email: hoffmank@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8024
Office: South College

Skip Padgett

Skip Padgett 
LAN Admin Specialist Infra Sys
Email: padgett@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1576
Office: South College

De Pham

De Pham
Technician Infras Systems
Email: phamd@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1755
Office: South College

Bill Sadvary

William Sadvary
LAN Administration Specialist
Email: sadvary@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1610
Office: South College

John Steely

John Steely
Assoc Dir Infras Systems
Email: steely@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1613
Office: South College

Kevin Truman

Kevin Truman
Dir Infras Systems
Email: trumank@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1035
Office: South College