Staff

Todd Bryant
Todd Bryant
Language Technology Specialist
Email: bryantt@dickinson.edu
Location: Bosler Hall
(717) 254-8941
Office: 007
Ryan Burke
Ryan Burke
Web Development Specialist
Email: burker@dickinson.edu
Location: Bosler Hall
(717) 254-8789
Office: 011
Brenda Landis
Brenda Landis
Multimedia Specialist
Email: landisb@dickinson.edu
Location: Bosler Hall
(717) 254-8912
Office: 009
Anna Kerstetter
Anna Kerstetter
Media Center Manager
Email: kerstean@dickinson.edu
Location: Bosler Hall
(717) 254-8025
Office: 010
Patricia Pehlman
Patricia Pehlman
Dir Academic Computing
Email: pehlman@dickinson.edu
Location: Bosler Hall
(717) 245-1545
Office: 005
Thomas Smith
Thomas Smith
Technician Academic Computing
Email: smitht@dickinson.edu
Location: Bosler Hall
(717) 245-1223
Office: 022
Melissa Wehler
Melissa Wehler
Instructional Design Specialist
Email: wehlerm@dickinson.edu
Location: Bosler Hall