Staff

Todd Bryant Todd Bryant
Language Technology Specialist
Email: bryantt@dickinson.edu
Location:Bosler Hall
(717) 254-8941
Office:
Ryan Burke Ryan Burke
Web Development Specialist
Email: burker@dickinson.edu
Location:Bosler Hall
(717) 245-1865
Office:
James Ciarrocca James Ciarrocca
GIS Specialist
Email: ciarrocj@dickinson.edu
Location:Kaufman Building
(717) 245-1978
Office:
Brenda Landis Brenda Landis
Multimedia Specialist
Email: landisb@dickinson.edu
Location:Bosler Hall
(717) 254-8912
Office:
Patricia Pehlman Patricia Pehlman
Dir Academic Computing
Email: pehlman@dickinson.edu
Location:Bosler Hall
(717) 245-1545
Office:
Andrew Petrus Andrew Petrus
Multimedia Specialist
Email: petrusa@dickinson.edu
Location:Bosler Hall
(717) 254-8905
Office:
Thomas Smith Thomas Smith
Technician Academic Computing
Email: smitht@dickinson.edu
Location:Bosler Hall
(717) 245-1223
Office: