Portrait of Beth Bachman

Beth Bachman
Business Analyst & Project Coordinator
Email: bachmanb@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8043
Office: 50 Mooreland

Terry Beard

Terry Beard
Sr. Application Developer
Email: beardt@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1815
Office: South College

Steve Brandt

Steve Brandt
Assoc. Dir. Enterprise Systems
Email: brandtst@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1818
Office: South College

Sarah Burkett

Sarah Burkett
Project Manager
Email: burketts@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1055
Office:
South College 

Heather Dobyns

Heather Dobyns
Report Developer
Email: dobynsh@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1068
Office: South College

Profile picture of Matt Dunbar

 

Matt Dunbar
Applications & Database Administrator
Email: dunbarma@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-3868
Office: South College

Photo of Racyne Flores

Racyne Flores
Business Analyst & Project Coordinator
Email: floresr@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8053
Office: South College

Pam Fogelsanger

Pamela Fogelsanger
Business Analyst & Project Coordinator
Email: fogelsap@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1684
Office: West College (Old West)

Jill Forrester

Jill Forrester
Assoc Vice President
Email: forrestj@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1669
Office: South College

David Kelly

David Kelly
Assoc Dir
Email: kellyda@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1649
Office: South College

Jennifer Kopp

Dorie Minich
Sr. Applications & Database Administrator
Email: minichd@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: South College

Jennifer Kopp

Michael Nacko
Sr. Applications & Database Administrator
Email: nackom@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1697
Office: South College

Jennifer Kopp

Chinh Nguyen
Application Developer
Email: nguyenc@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1758
Office: South College

Mike Raudabaugh

Mike Raudabaugh
Applications & Database Administrator
Email: raudabam@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-8015
Office: South College

Jennifer Kopp

Ryan Speck
Report Developer
Email: speckr@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1115
Office: South College