Skip To Content Skip To Menu Skip To Footer

Meet the Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Financial Aid is located in the South College building behind Admissions on Church Avenue. The office can be reached by email at finaid@dickinson.edu or by phone at 717-245-1308. Online scheduling of appointments is available for our counseling staff. Questions may also be directed to one of the following members of the Financial Aid office based on specialty area:

General Questions

Lisa Sweet

Cashier & Financial Aid Administrative Assistant

 

For general questions such as deadlines, missing item tracking, and
aid status, reach out to Lisa Sweet at finaid@dickinson.edu

Financial Aid Counselors

Financial aid counselors can assist with concerns related to need-based grant eligibility and changes in family financial circumstances.

Dan Guerrisi

Assistant Director

guerrisd@dickinson.edu

Domestic Students with last names beginning with A-C, Certifying Official for VA Benefits

Schedule an appointment with Dan

Dan Guerrisi

Jamie Chase

Assistant Director

chasej@dickinson.edu

Domestic Students with last names beginning with D-He

Schedule an appointment with Jamie

Jamie Chase

Katelynn Bias '10

Assistant Director

biask@dickinson.edu

Domestic students with last names beginning with Hf-Mc

Schedule an appointment with Katelynn

Katelynn Bias

Mackenzie Weaver

Assistant Director

weaverma@dickinson.edu

Domestic students with last names beginning with Md-R

Schedule an appointment with Mackenzie

Mackenzie Weaver

Erica Burg

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid

burge@dickinson.edu

Domestic Students with last names beginning with S-W,
State Grant Coordinator, and PA FosterEd Point of Contact

Schedule an appointment with Erica

Erica Burg

Allura Alonso

Director of Financial Aid

alonsoa@dickinson.edu

Domestic students with last names beginning with X-Z and international students

Schedule an appointment with Allura

Allura Alonso

Loans

Carolyn Sloan

Financial Aid Loan and Systems Specialist

sloanc@dickinson.edu

Loan counseling or processing questions

Schedule an appointment with Carolyn

Carolyn Sloan

Operations

Carole Kushner

Office Systems Manager

kushnerc@dickinson.edu

Carole Kushner

Enrollment

Molly Boegel

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Interim Co-Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

boegelm@dickinson.edu

Molly Boegel

Gregory Moyer '06

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Interim Co-Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

moyergr@dickinson.edu

Gregory Moyer