The Office of Financial Aid is located in the South College building behind Admissions on Church Avenue. The office can be reached by email at finaid@dickinson.edu or by phone at 717-245-1308. Online scheduling of appointments is available for our counseling staff. Questions may also be directed to one of the following members of the Financial Aid office based on specialty area:

General Questions

Lisa Sweet

Cashier & Financial Aid Administrative Assistant

 

For general questions such as deadlines, missing item tracking, and
aid status, reach out to Lisa Sweet at finaid@dickinson.edu

Financial Aid Counselors

Financial aid counselors can assist with concerns related to need-based grant eligibility and changes in family financial circumstances.

Katelynn Bias '10

Assistant Director

biask@dickinson.edu

Students with last names beginning with E-K and A & D

Schedule an appointment with Katelynn

Katelynn Bias

Mackenzie Weaver

Assistant Director

weaverma@dickinson.edu

Students with last names beginning with L-Q and B, Certifying Official for Veteran’s Benefits

Schedule an appointment with Mackenzie

Mackenzie Weaver

Erica Burg

Associate Director of Financial Aid

burge@dickinson.edu

Students with last names beginning with R-Z and C

Schedule an appointment with Erica

Erica Burg

Allura Alonso

Director of Financial Aid

alonsoa@dickinson.edu

Allura Alonso

Jamie Chase

Assistant Director

chasej@dickinson.edu

Jamie Chase

Dan Guerrisi

Assistant Director

guerrisd@dickinson.edu

Dan Guerrisi

Loans

Carolyn Sloan

Financial Aid Loan and Systems Specialist

sloanc@dickinson.edu

Loan counseling or processing questions

Schedule an appointment with Carolyn

Carolyn Sloan

Operations

Carole Kushner

Office Systems Manager

kushnerc@dickinson.edu

Carole Kushner