Professors' Office Hours - Fall 2022

Professor Office Hours
Professor Robert Boyle
boyle@dickinson.edu
TBD
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Lars English
englishl@dickinson.edu
 
TBD
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Catrina Hamilton-Drager
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
hamiltoc@dickinson.edu
 

Email professor for appointment
Professor David Jackson
jacksond@dickinson.edu
 
TBD
Or mail professor for appointment
 
Professor Windsor Morgan
morgan@dickinson.edu
 
TBD
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Brett Pearson
Department Chair
pearsonb@dickinson.edu
 
TBD
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Hans Pfister
pfister@dickinson.edu

TBD
Or email professor for appointment

All office hours are EDT and are subject to change