Professors' Office Hours - Spring 2023

Professor Office Hours
Professor Robert Boyle
boyle@dickinson.edu
TBD
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Lars English
englishl@dickinson.edu
 
Tuesday/Thursday 1:30-3:00pm
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Catrina Hamilton-Drager
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
hamiltoc@dickinson.edu
 

Email professor for appointment
Professor David Jackson
jacksond@dickinson.edu
 
Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 1:45-3:00pm
Or mail professor for appointment
 
Professor Windsor Morgan
morgan@dickinson.edu
 
Monday 11:30am-1:00pm
Thursday 11:00am-Noon
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Brett Pearson
Department Chair
pearsonb@dickinson.edu
 
Monday 12:30-1:30pm
Wednesday 1:00-3:00pm
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Hans Pfister
pfister@dickinson.edu

Wednesday 4:40-5:40pm
Thursday 4:30-5:30pm
Or email professor for appointment

All office hours are EDT and are subject to change