Professors' Office Hours - Spring 2024

Professor Office Hours
Professor Robert Boyle
boyle@dickinson.edu
Mondays 2:00-4:00pm
Tuesdays 1:30-3:00pm
Fridays 2:00-3:00pm
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Lars English
englishl@dickinson.edu
 
Mondays & Wednesdays 3:30-5:00pm
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Catrina Hamilton-Drager
Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
hamiltoc@dickinson.edu
 

Email professor for appointment
Professor David Jackson
Department Chair
jacksond@dickinson.edu
 
Wednesdays 3:00-4:30pm
Thursdays 8:30-10:30am
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Windsor Morgan
On Sabbatical Spring 2024
morgan@dickinson.edu
 

Email professor for appointment
 
Professor Brett Pearson
On Sabbatical Spring 2024
pearsonb@dickinson.edu
 

Email professor for appointment
 
Professor Hans Pfister
pfister@dickinson.edu

Mondays & Wednesdays 1:00-2:00pm
Or email professor for appointment

Professor William Riihiluoma
riihiluw@dickinson.edu

Mondays & Wednesdays 11:30am-12:30pm
Tuesdays 10:30-11:30am
Or email professor for appointment
 

All office hours are EDT and are subject to change