Professors' Office Hours - Fall 2021

Professor Office Hours
Professor Robert Boyle
boyle@dickinson.edu
Monday/Wednesday 1:30-3:00pm
Tuesday 11:00pm-Midnight
Or email professor for appointment
 

Professor Krsna Dev
devk@dickinson.edu
 

Tuesday/Thursday 11:00am-Noon
Or email professor for appointment

Professor Lars English
englishl@dickinson.edu
 

Monday/Wednesday 3:30-4:45pm
Or email professor for appointment
 

Professor David Jackson
On Sabbatical
jacksond@dickinson.edu
 

Email professor for appointment
 

Professor Windsor Morgan
Department Chair
morgan@dickinson.edu
 

Wednesday 3:00-4:30pm
Thursday 1:15-2:15pm
Or email professor for appointment
 

Professor Brett Pearson
pearsonb@dickinson.edu
 

Tuesday 2:00-4:00pm
Or email professor for appointment
 
Professor Hans Pfister
pfister@dickinson.edu
Wednesday 4:00-5:00pm
Friday 1:00-2:00pm
Or email professor for appointment
 

All office hours are EDT