Division of Student Life Staff

Joyce Bylander
Vice President & Dean of Student Life
bylander@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1639
Office: Student Life Office, 
          Upper Level, Holland Union Building

Diversity Team Staff

Becky Hammell
Associate Vice President, Student Leadership 
 & Campus Engagement
hammellr@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1639
Office: Student Life Office, 
          Upper Level, Holland Union Building

Other Student Leadership & Campus & Engagement Staff

Dee Danser
Assistant Vice President, Compliance & Chief 
 of Public Safety
danserd@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 254-8317
Office: Department of Public Safety
          Kauffman Hall

Other Public Safety Staff

Phil Jones
Assistant Vice President of Student Life & Dean
 of Career Development
jonesp@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1740
Office: Career Center, Biddle House

Other Career Center Staff

Phil Jones

Angie Harris
Associate Dean of Students & Director of 
 Residence Life and Housing
harrisa@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: Student Life Office
          Lower level, Holland Union Building

Other Residence Life & Housing Staff

head shot of Angie Harris

Elizabeth Farner
Assistant Dean of Students, Student Conduct
farnere@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1676
Office: Student Life Office, 
          Upper Level, Holland Union Building

Alecia Sundsmo, Psy.D.
Executive Director, Wellness Center
sundsmoa@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1663
Office: Wellness Center
          Kline Center Annex

Other Wellness Center Staff 

Kelly Wilt
Violence Prevention Coordinator
wiltk@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1893
Office: Landis House