Skip To Content Skip To Menu Skip To Footer

CARE Team Members

The following people serve on the core CARE Team:

Jared Boyer
Investigation & Research Specialist

Portrait Placeholder


Bridget Burnhisel
Director of Student Conduct

Bridget Burnhisel

Dee Danser
Assistant Vice President for Student Life & Chief of Public Safety
Dee Danser
Tara Fischer
Associate Provost for Student Success
2018 Fischer photo for Meet the Deans page
Kevin Foster
Executive Director of Campus Life

Photo of Kevin Foster

Angie Harris
Associate Vice President for Student Life
head shot of Angie Harris
John Joyce
Associate Director for ADS & SOAR

Portrait Placeholder

Lindsay Mintz, Chair
Director of Student Support
Headshot of Lindsay Mintz
Lauren Strunk
Executive Director for the Wellness Center
Lauren Strunk

As needed members:

  • Title IX Coordinator
  • Student Life on Call Staff
  • Center for Global Study & Engagement Staff
  • Academic Advisor
  • Coach
  • Posse/Other mentor
  • General Counsel