Organization Chart

Bronté D. Jones
VP of Finance and Administration
jonesbro@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1943
Office: Finance and Administration, West College (Old West) 

Vicki A. Rotz
Executive Assistant
rotz@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1943
Office: Finance and Administration, West College (Old West) 

Stephen C. Hietsch
Assoc VP Auxiliary Services and Budget Management
hietschs@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1010
Office: Finance, West College (Old West)

Margaret S. Stafford
Director of Planning and Budget
stafford@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8321
Office: Budget Office, West College (Old West) 

Heather Dunn
Assistant Director Student Employment/Resource Analyst
dunnh@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1740
Office: Budget Office, West College (Old West) 

Denise L. Brown
Budget Analyst
brownde@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1622
Office: Budget Office, West College (Old West) 

Sean M. Witte
Associate VP for Financial Operations and Controller
wittes@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1383
Office: Finance, West College (Old West) 

P. Keith Gillespie
Assistant Treasurer
gillespk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8304
Office: Finance, West College (Old West)

Joanne L. Gingrich
Director of Global & Sponsored Programs Accounting
gingricj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1383
Office: Grants Office, West College (Old West) 

Kristy L. Holmes
Assistant Director Global & Sponsored Programs Accounting
holmes@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1133
Office: Grants Office, West College (Old West) 

Patricia L. Contino
Global & Sponsored Programs Accounting Associate
continop@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8993
Office: Grants Office, West College (Old West) 

Jolene N. Rabena
Assistant Controller
rabenaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1602
Office: Finance, West College (Old West) 

Miriam J. McMechen
Assistant Controller
mcmechen@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1806
Office: Finance, West College (Old West) 

Kari R. Travitz
Accounting Technician
travitzk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1383
Office: Finance, West College (Old West) 

Nancy J. Barley
Accounts Payable
barleyn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1543
Office: Accounts Payable, West College (Old West) 

Susie E. Cherchuck
Accounts Payable/Fixed Assets
cherchuc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1647
Office: Accounts Payable, West College (Old West) 

Lisa J. Kessler
Payroll Administrator
kessler@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1725
Office: Payroll Office, West College (Old West) 

Jeanne L. Hillary
Payroll Coordinator
hillaryj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1544
Office: Payroll Office, West College (Old West) 

Sally A. Heckendorn
Bursar
heckendo@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1953
Office: Student Accounts/Cashier Offices, Holland Union Building 

Dianne Powers
Administrative Assistant
powersd@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1953
Office: Student Accounts/Cashier Offices, Holland Union Building 

Marcie G. Hippensteel
Administrative Assistant
hippensm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1748
Office: Student Accounts/Cashier Offices, Holland Union Building 

Amy L. Miller
Administrative Assistant
milleamy@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1657
Office: Student Accounts/Cashier Offices, Holland Union Building 

Lisa H. Sweet
Staff Associate
sweetl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1909
Office: Student Accounts/Cashier Offices, Holland Union Building 

Polly A. Willey
Applications Support Analyst
willey@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1684
Office: LIS-Finance Office, West College (Old West)