Residence Life & Housing Staff

Professional Staff

Amanda George
Associate Dean & Director of Residence Life and Housing
georgea@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building

Amanda George

Emily Weideman
Associate Director
weidemae@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building

 

Tyler Bergsma
Area Coordinator
bergsmat@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building

 
Mallory Griest
Area Coordinator
griestm@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building
 

Mike Holland
Area Coordinator
hollandm@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building

 

Amy Hudock
Area Coordinator
hudocka@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building

 
Laurie Henry
Administrative Assistant
henryl@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building
head shot of Laurie Henry