Residence Life & Housing Staff

Professional Staff

Amanda George
Director of Residence Life and Housing
georgea@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building

Amanda George
Sage Ober
Assistant Director
obers@dickinson.edu 
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building
Photo of Sage Ober, Assistant Director of Residence Life & Housing

Amber Kelly
Area Coordinator
kellya@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building

Picture of Amber Kelly, Area Coordinator

Mallory Griest
Area Coordinator
griestm@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building

 
Laurie Henry
Administrative Assistant
henryl@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building
head shot of Laurie Henry
Angie Harris
Associate Dean of Students
harrisa@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1556
Office: lower level, Holland Union Building 
head shot of Angie Harris