Donna Bickford, Director Women & Gender Resource
Email:  bickford@dickinson.edu

Samantha Brandauer, Associate Provost & Executive Director Global Study & Engagement
Email: brandaus@dickinson.edu

Brenda Bretz, Vice President Institutional Effectiveness & Inclusivity
Email: bretz@dickinson.edu

Bronte Burleigh-Jones, Vice President Finance and Administration
Email: jonesbro@dickinson.edu

Carolina Castellanos, Associate Professor Spanish & Portuguese
Email: castellc@dickinson.edu

Alyssa Deblasio, Associate Professor Russian
Email: deblasia@dickinson.edu

Katie DeGuzman, Director Education Abroad
Email: deguzmak@dickinson.edu

Lucille Duperron, Associate Professor French
Email: duperron@dickinson.edu

English Lars, Associate Professor Physics & Astronomy
Email: englishl@dickinson.edu

Noreen Lape, Associate Provost & Director Writing Program
Email: lapen@dickinson.edu

Liz Lewis, Associate Professor Educational Studies
Email: lewiseli@dickinson.edu

Kim Masimore, Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach
Email: masimore@dickinson.edu

Jimmy McMenamin, Associate Professor Italian
Email: mcmenamj@dickinson.edu

Dennette Moul, Director of Human Resource Services
Email: mould@dickinson.edu

Sarah Niebler, Assistant Professor Political Science
Email: nieblers@dickinson.edu

Christian Payne, Assistant Athletic Director
Email: paynec@dickinson.edu

Vincent Stephens, Director Popel Shaw Center
Email: stephenv@dickinson.edu

Ed Webb, Associate Professor International Studies and Political Science
Email: webbe@dickinson.edu