Questions?
 
Contact the Office of College Advancement

Kirk Swenson
Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: swensonk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1020
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Kirk Swenson

Michelle Bitner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: bitnerm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1029
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue


 

Jen Acuna
Gift Recorder (part time)
E-mail: acunaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jen Acuna, Gift Recorder
Kathy Ballew
Executive Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services
Rob Beckelheimer '82
Senior Advancement Officer
Baltimore/Washington D.C.
E-mail: beckelhr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1917
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Rob Beckelheimer '82, Senior Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving

Danielle Bornstein '05
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: bornsted@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1371
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Danielle Bornstein
Kristi Brant
Director of Planned Giving
E-mail: brantkr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1121
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kristi Brant
Andrea Britton 
Regional Development Officer 
E-mail: brittona@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8345
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Andrea Britton

 

Chris Cox ’15
Assistant Director of McAndrews Fund
E-mail: coxch@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8324
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 

Chris Cox

 

Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cramers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8392
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Samantha Cramer

Michele Dombroski 
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dombrosm@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Dombroski

 

Brooke Donovan
Sr. Advancement Officer
E-mail: donovabr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1695
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 
Brooke Donovan
Kate Dunbar
Assistant Director of the Dickinson Fund
E-mail: dunbark@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1100
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Kate Dunbar

 

Nancy Edlin
Associate Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Brian Falck
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: falckb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1686
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Brian Falck
Pat Faulkner
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services

Jenifer Gilio
Director of Major Gifts
E-mail: gilioj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8173
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 

Jenifer Gilio

 

Christy Harrison
Senior Advancement Officer
E-mail: harrisoc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1011
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Christy Harrison staff portrait.

 

Kate Hoffman
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Email: hoffmanka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8359
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Kate Hoffman

 

Jessica Jones
Associate Vice President of College Advancement
E-mail: jonesjf@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1554
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jessica Jones
Sunnie Ko ’11
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: koa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1105
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
 
Cheryl Kremer '90
Director of Academic and Foundation Relations
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1098
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Portrait of Cheryl Kremer

 

Michelle Lane
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lanem@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 

 
Jennifer Love
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: lovej@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1310
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jennifer Love

Jeremy Lupowitz ’15
Regional Development Officer 
E-mail: lupowitj@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-254-8091
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jeremy Lupowitz

 

Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Relations
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Director of Class Giving
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95

Kim Morgan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: morgank@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8940
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Kim Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Tina Otto
Administrative Information Specialist
E-mail: ottot@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1052
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Tina Otto, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving

Beth Pohlman
Donor Relations Coordinator
E-mail: pohlmabe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8914
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 

Beth Pohlman

 

Tara Renault
Executive Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Kate Sainer
Assistant Director of Class Giving
E-mail: sainerr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1263
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 
Rebecca Moyer

Karen Sanders
Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sandersk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Karen Sanders, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving

Nicole Simmons
Director of Prospect Management & Research
E-mail: simmonni@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1567
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 

 
Nancy Stansbery
Senior Advancement Officer NY Metro Region
E-mail: stansben@dickinson.edu
Phone: 610-844-8628
Nancy Stansberry

Becky Toms
Gift Recorder
E-mail: tomsr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8186
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 

 

Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: tothe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office:  50 Mooreland Avenue

Liz Toth '06
Josh Trego
Director of The Dickinson Fund
E-mail: tregoj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8707
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Josh Trego staff portrait.
Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations

Rachel Wingerter '94
Regional Development Officer
NY Metro Region
E-mail: wingertr@dickinson.edu
Phone:
717-245-1081
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Rachel Wingerter '94, Director of Individual Giving, Leadership Giving