Questions?

Contact the Office of College Advancement
Phone: 800-543-3809
E-mail: giving@dickinson.edu

Marsha Ray
Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: rayma@dickinson.edu
Phone: 800-543-3809
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Marsha Ray, Vice President for College Advancement

Michelle Bitner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: bitnerm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1029
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue




Jen Acuna
Gift Recorder
E-mail: acunaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jen Acuna, Gift Recorder
Barbara Adams
Information Specialist
E-mail: adamsb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1496
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Barbara Adams, Information Specialist, Advancement Services
Kathy Ballew
Executive Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services
Rob Beckelheimer '82
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Baltimore/Washington D.C.
E-mail: beckelhr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1917
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Rob Beckelheimer '82, Senior Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving

Danielle Bornstein '05
Donor Research Analyst
E-mail: bornsted@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1371
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Danielle Bornstein

Kristi Brant
Major Gifts Officer
Greater Philadelphia
E-mail: brantkr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 610 670-5989
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kristi Brant

Heather Champion '97
Director of Corporate and Career Development
E-mail: champioh@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1706
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Heather Champion '97, Regional Development Officer, Leadership Giving
Samantha Cramer
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cramers@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Samantha Ballew, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Brooke Donovan
Regional Development Officer
Baltimore/Washington D.C.
E-mail: donovabr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1695 
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue


Brooke Donovan
Nancy Edlin
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Audrey Eisenberg
Associate Director of the Dickinson Fund, Student Programs
E-mail: eisenbea@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 245-1741
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Audrey Eisenberg
Brian Falck
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
E-mail: falckb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1686
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Brian Falck
Pat Faulkner
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services

Sarah Masland-Fatherree
Director of Parent Relations
E-mail: maslands@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1687
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Sarah Masland-Fatherree, Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Ali Frohman
Associate Director of the Dickinson Fund
Phone: 717-254-8961
E-mail: frohmana@dickinson.edu
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Ali Frohman

Liz Glynn Toth '06
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: glynne@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1147
Office:  50 Mooreland Avenue

Liz Toth '06
Kate Hoffman
Director of Advancement Communications
E-mail: hoffmanka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1218
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kate Hoffman, Advancement Marketing & Communications Specialist, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Jessica Jones
Assistant Vice President of Relationship and Resource Management 
E-mail: jonesjf@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1554
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jessica Jones
Cheryl Kremer '90
Director of Academic and Foundation Relations
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1098
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Portrait of Cheryl Kremer


Nate LaFrance
Regional Development Officer
Greater Philadelphia
E-mail: lafrancn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1567
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nate LaFrance, Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Alumni & Parent Engagement
Jennifer Love
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: lovej@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717 254-8782
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Jennifer Love

Joe Martellaro
Director of Planned Giving
E-mail: marteljo@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8959 
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Joe Martellaro, Gift Planning Officer, Leadership Giving
Hilary Masland
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
E-mail: maslandh@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Hilary Masland
Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95
Associate Director  of Donor Relations
E-mail: meikrane@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8070
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Elizabeth Woods Meikrantz '95

Coco Minardi
Assistant Vice President of Engagement & The Dickinson Fund
E-mail: minardin@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1571
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Coco Minardi

Kim Morgan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: morgank@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1373
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Kim Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement

Tina Otto
Administrative Information Specialist
E-mail: ottot@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1052
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Tina Otto, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving
Stacey Paul
Director of Donor Records
E-mail: pauls@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1102
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Stacey Paul, Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Special Events, Donor Relations & Special Events
Ellen Pfarr
Coordinator of Donor Records
E-mail: pfarre@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1928
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Ellen Pfarr, Advancement Specialist 1, Advancement Services
Tara Renault
Executive Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
Rebecca Sainer
Communications Coordinator
E-mail: moyerr@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1263
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 
Rebecca Moyer

Karen Sanders
Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sandersk@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8995
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Karen Sanders, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving
Nancy Stansbery
Senior Advancement Officer NY Metro Region
E-mail: stansben@dickinson.edu
Phone: 610-844-8628 

Nancy Stansberry
Laura Wills
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: willsl@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1949
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Laura Wills, Manager of Volunteer Operations

Rachel Wingerter '94
Regional Development Officer
NY Metro Region
E-mail: wingertr@dickinson.edu
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Rachel Wingerter '94, Director of Individual Giving, Leadership Giving