The admissions operations staff handles the day-to-day activities of the office. They are available to answer any questions you may have or direct you to the appropriate admissions staff member. If you’re not sure who to contact, please email admissions@dickinson.edu or call 1-800-644-1773 or 717-245-1231.

 

Operations Staff

Barb Davis
Admissions Documents Coordinator
davisb@dickinson.edu

 

Photograph of Mary Catherine Dennin.

Mary Catherine Dennin
Administrative Assistant for Counseling Staff
dennin@dickinson.edu

Photograph of Michelle Fisher

Michelle Fisher
Visit Services Coordinator
fishemic@dickinson.edu


Operations Staff

Christina Gerlach
Call Center Lead
gerlachc@dickinson.edu


Photograph of Shelley Hess

Shelley Hess
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
hesss@dickinson.edu


Operations Staff

Julie Horton
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Admissions
hortonj@dickinson.edu


Operations Staff

Kimberly LeBlanc
Director of Admissions Operations
leblanck@dickinson.edu


Photograph of Pam Sentz

Pam Sentz
Public Relations Office Assistant
sentzp@dickinson.edu


Photograph of Tracey Snyder

Tracey Snyder
Admissions Office Systems Manager
snydert@dickinson.edu


Photograph of Diane Titter

Diane Titter
Systems Manager Assistant
titterd@dickinson.edu


Operations Staff

Patricia Zink
Administrative Assistant for the Dickinson Admissions Volunteer Society (DAVS)
zinkp@dickinson.edu