The admissions recruitment support staff handles the day-to-day activities of the office. They are available to answer any questions you may have or direct you to the appropriate admissions staff member. If you're not sure who to contact, please email admissions@dickinson.edu or call 1-800-644-1773 or 717-245-1231.

Operations Staff
Barb Davis
Admissions Documents Coordinator
davisb@dickinson.edu

Photograph of Michelle Fisher
Michelle E. Fisher
Visit Programs & Services Manager
fishemic@dickinson.edu

Christina Gerlach
Christina Gerlach
Call Center Lead
gerlachc@dickinson.edu

Photograph of Shelley Hess
Shelley Hess P'08
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
hesss@dickinson.edu

Operations Staff
Julie Horton
Senior Administrative Assistant
hortonj@dickinson.edu

Charisse Niles
Charisse Niles
Administrative Assistant for Recruitment Programs
nilesc@dickinson.edu

Photograph of Tracey Snyder
Tracey Snyder
Admissions Office Systems Manager
snydert@dickinson.edu