The Office of Financial Aid is located in the South College building behind Admissions.  The office can be reached by calling 717-245-1308. Questions should be directed to one of the following members of the Financial Aid office:

Ackley, Financial AidChristopher Ackley
Assistant Director
ackleyc@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with G - Mc



 

Burg, Financial AidErica Burg
Associate Director
burge@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with Md - S





Ruth Cramer
Senior Associate Director
cramer@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with A - F

Rick Heckman
Director
heckman@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with T - Z

Kushner, Financial AidCarole Kushner
Office Systems Manager
kushnerc@dickinson.edu


 

 

Morris, Financial AidDiane Morris
Administrative Assistant
morrisd@dickinson.edu
General questions and appointment scheduling



 

Thompson, Financial AidCarolyn Thompson
Senior Administrative Assistant
loans@dickinson.edu
Loans