The Office of Financial Aid is located in the South College building behind Admissions.  The office can be reached by calling 717-245-1308. Questions should be directed to one of the following members of the Financial Aid office:

Ackley, Financial AidChristopher Ackley
Assistant Director
ackleyc@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with K-O


 

Burg, Financial AidErica Burg
Associate Director
burge@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with P-T
 



Financial AidRuth Cramer
Senior Associate Director
cramer@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with A - D
Veterans Benefits Contact

 


Financial Aid, Rick HeckmanRick Heckman
Director
heckman@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with U - Z
 

 

 

Kushner, Financial AidCarole Kushner
Office Systems Manager
kushnerc@dickinson.edu

 





Morris, Financial AidDiane Morris
Administrative Assistant
morrisd@dickinson.edu
General questions and appointment scheduling




Rebecca Schreiber-ReisRebecca Schreiber-Reis
Assistant Director
schreire@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with E - J


 

Thompson, Financial Aid

Carolyn Thompson
Senior Administrative Assistant
loans@dickinson.edu
Loans