The Office of Financial Aid is located in the South College building behind Admissions.  The office can be reached by calling 717-245-1308. Questions should be directed to one of the following members of the Financial Aid office:

Christopher Ackley
Financial Counselor
ackleyc@dickinson.edu

Erica Burg
Assistant Director
burge@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with Md - S

Ruth Cramer
Senior Associate Director
cramer@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with A - F

Rick Heckman
Director
heckman@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with T - Z

Carole Kushner
Office Systems Manager
kushnerc@dickinson.edu

Diane Morris
Administrative Assistant
morrisd@dickinson.edu
General questions and appointment scheduling

Dottie Scheneman
Associate Director
schenemd@dickinson.edu
Last names beginning with G - Mc and incoming transfer students

Carolyn Thompson
Senior Administrative Assistant
loans@dickinson.edu
Loans