2017 - Christopher Fritz - Nonlinear Dynamics and Pulsing Oscillators (Professor Lars English)
2017 - Tyler Richey-Yowell - Characterizing Short-Period Eclipsing Binaries in the Field of NGC 2362 (Professor Catrina Hamilton-Drager)

2016 - Kyle Liss - Numerical Simulations of High-Dimensional Mode-Coupling Models in Molecular Dynamics (Professor Brett Pearson)
2016 - Nicole Fronsdahl - Investigation of a Solar Air Heater's Conversion Efficiency and Output Power as a Function of the Grid Number (Professor Hans Pfister)

2015 - Katherine (Katie) Roy - Demonstrations in Ultrasound Imaging and Beam Steering Using Phased Arrays (Professor Brett Pearson)
2015 - Ben Kimock - Nonlinear Modes and Topologically Stabilized Excitations in Ferromagnetic and Antiferromagnetic Sheets (Professor Lars English)
2015 - Marc Besson - Stability and ILM Formation on a One-Dimensional Lattice (Professor Lars English)