Regular Academic Year Hours

  • Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
  • Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Holiday & Special Event Hours

Thanksgiving Break

  • Tuesday, November 20, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 21 - Saturday, November 24, Closed
  • Sunday, November 25, 2:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Finals

  • Friday, December 14, 8:00 a.m. - Begin 24 hour access
  • Saturday, December 22, 5:00 p.m. - End 24 hour access

Winter Break

  • Sunday, December 24 - Sunday, January 6, Closed
  • January 7 - January 18
    • Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 pm
    • Saturday & Sunday, Closed

Orientation

  • Saturday, January 19, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 20, 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.