Administrative Staff

Organizational Chart

Kristen Kostecky
Associate Vice President for Campus Operations
kosteckk@dickinson.edu
717-245-1672

Michael Kiner
Director of Trades
kinerm@dickinson.edu
717-245-1889

Brent Hair
Customer Service Coordinator
hairb@dickinson.edu
717-245-1700

Chad Mader
Director of Grounds
maderch@dickinson.edu
717-245-1623

Chris Germain
Director of Houskeeping
germainc@dickinson.edu
717-254-8016

Jess Miller
Housekeeping Supervisor
millejes@dickinson.edu
717-245-1143

Susan Morrison
Housekeeping Supervisor
morrisos@dickinson.edu
717-245-1143

Steve Bobb
Director of Projects
bobbs@dickinson.edu
717-245-1575

Ramona Mock
Design Technician
mockr@dickinson.edu
717-245-1017

Leslie Swartz
Senior Administrative Assistant
swartz@dickinson.edu
717-245-1212

Kristen A. Chirillo
Director of Facilities Reporting and Budget Management
chirillk@dickinson.edu
717-254-8166

Tina Gutshall
Administrative Assistant
gutshalt@dickinson.edu
717-245-1272