Defining Our Revolutionary Future

Meet John E. Jones III ’77, P’11, Dickinson’s 30th president, and hear firsthand about his vision for the future of the college.

Join with fellow Dickinsonians as you learn more about the latest plans to move Dickinson forward.

Spring 2023 Schedule

Naples, Fla 
Saturday, Feb. 18 

Miami 
Sunday, Feb. 19 

Palm Beach 
Tuesday, Feb. 21

Madison
Sunday, March 12 

Richmond
Tuesday, April 18 

Paris
Saturday, April 22 

London 
Tuesday, April 25 

Bremen 
Thursday, April 27 

Denver 
May TBD 

Fall 2022 Schedule

Philadelphia
Thursday, Sept. 29

New York City
Thursday, Oct. 6

Washington D.C.
Tuesday, Oct. 11

Boston
Thursday, Oct. 13

Baltimore
Wednesday, Oct. 26

Atlanta
Thursday, Oct. 27

Southern California
Thursday, Nov. 10

Northern California
Saturday, Nov. 12

John Jones