May 21, 2022

Please join us for a reception to meet the honorary degree recipients and the Rose-Walters Prize recipient. 

Clarence Page, American Journalist, Syndicated Columnist and Senior Member of the Chicago Tribune Editorial Board

Judy Faulkner '65, CEO, Epic

Barbara Jatta, Italian Historian and Director of the Vatican Museum 

Lt. Gen. Laura Potter '89, Deputy Chief of Staff of Intelligence, United States Army

Hoesung Lee, Chair of Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change and Endowed Chair Professor at Korea University Graduate School of Energy and Environment, Seoul, Korea.


Further information

  • Location: Social Hall, Holland Union Building (HUB)
  • Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Calendar Icon
  • Cost: Free