Fall 2020 Semester   
New Student Orientation Begins Thursday, August 13
Classes Begin Monday, August 17
Last Day to Add/Drop Friday, August 21

Last Day to Change in Level for Language Courses through the Registrar's Office

Friday, September 4
Mid-Term Pause Saturday, October 3 thru Tuesday, October 6 (classes resume on Wednesday, October 7)
Roll Call Grades Due By NOON -- Wednesday, October 7
Last Day to Change to/from Pass/Fail Friday, October 9
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course with a "W" grade Tuesday, November 10
Course Request Period for Spring 2021 Semester Monday, November 16 thru Wednesday, November 18
Classes End Tuesday, November 24
Thanksgiving Vacation Wednesday, November 25 thru Friday, November 27 (Reading days begin on Saturday, November 28)
Reading Period Days November 28, 29
Final Exam Days  November 30, December 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
All Grades Due By NOON--Tuesday, January 5

 

Spring 2021 Semester   
New Student Orientation Saturday, January 23
Classes Begin Monday, January 25
Last Day to Add/Drop or Change to/from Pass/Fail Friday, January 29
Last Day to Change in Level for Language Courses
 through the Registrar's Office
Friday, February 12
Spring Vacation 5 pm, Friday, March 12 thru 8 am, Monday, March 22
Roll Call Grades Due By NOON -- Monday, March 22
Course Request Period for Fall 2021 Semester Monday, March 29 thru Wednesday, March 31
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course with a "W" grade Friday, April 23
Classes End Friday, May 7
Reading Period Days May 8, 9, 12, 15, 16
Final Exam Days May 10, 11, 13, 14, 17, 18
Senior Grades Due By NOON-Wednesday, May 19
Baccalaureate Saturday, May 22
Commencement Sunday, May 23
All Other Grades Due By NOON--Wednesday, May 26