Other Contacts for R & D and External Funding

Professor Kamaal Haque
R&D Committee Chair
E-mail: haquek@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1283

Cheryl Kremer '90
Administrative Liason to the R&D Committee
Director of Academic and Foundation Relations
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1098

Glen Peterman
Director of Sponsored Projects and Research Compliance
E-mail: peterman@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1165

Ben Sweger
Associate Director of Sponsored Projects
E-mail: swegerb@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 254-8911

Susan Rose
Professor of Sociology and Director of Community Studies Center
E-mail:  rose@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1244

Neal Leary
Director Center Environmental & Sustainabilty Education
E-mail:  learyn@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1954

Samantha Brandauer
Associate Provost and Executive Director of the Center for Global Study & Engagement
E-mail: brandaus@dickinson.edu
Phone:  (717) 254-8068

Angela Karas
Administrative Support for the R&D Committee 
E-mail: randd@dickinson.edu
Phone:  (717) 245-1392