Other Contacts for R & D and External Funding

Professor Jeffrey Niemitz
R&D Committee Chair
E-mail: niemitz@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1297(717) 245-1297

Cheryl Kremer '90
Administrative Liason to the R&D Committee
Director of Academic and Foundation Relations
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1098

Glen Peterman
Director of Sponsored Projects and Research Compliance
E-mail: peterman@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1165(717) 245-1165

Ben Sweger
Associate Director of Sponsored Projects
E-mail: swegerb@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 254-8911(717) 254-8911

Susan Rose
Professor of Sociology and Director of Community Studies Center
E-mail:  rose@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1244(717) 245-1244

Neal Leary
Director Center Environmental & Sustainabilty Education
E-mail:  learyn@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1954(717) 245-1954

Michael Monahan
Associate Provost and Executive Director of the Center for Global Study & Engagement
E-mail:  monahanm@dickinson.edu
Phone:  (717) 245-13411

Angela Karas
Administrative Support for the R&D Committee
Academic Affairs and Institutional & Diversity Intiatives
E-mail: randd@dickinson.edu
Phone:  (717) 245-1392(717) 245-1392