Other Contacts for R & D and External Funding

Professor Jeffrey Niemitz
R&D Committee Chair
Earth Sciences
E-mail: niemitz@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1297

Glen Peterman
Director of Sponsored Projects and Research Compliance
Corporate, Foundation and Government Support Office
E-mail: peterman@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1165

Cheryl Kremer '90
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Corporate, Foundation and Government Support Office
E-mail: kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1098

Ben Sweger
Associate Director of Sponsored Projects
Corporate, Foundation and Government Support Office
E-mail: swegerb@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 254-8911

Susan Rose
Professor of Sociology and Director of Community Studies Center
E-mail:  rose@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1244

Neal Leary
Director Center Environmental & Sustainabilty Education
Center for Environ & Sustain Educ
E-mail:  learyn@dickinson.edu
Phone: (717) 245-1954

Christina Van Buskirk
Administrative Liaison to R&D Committee
Associate Vice President of Development
Associate Provost of the College

E-mail: randd@dickinson.edu
Phone:  (717) 245-1640

Angela Karas
Administrative Support for the R&D Committee
Academic Affairs and Institutional & Diversity Intiatives
E-mail: randd@dickinson.edu
Phone:  (717) 245-1392