Theresa Arndt

Theresa Arndt
Associate Director Library Resources/Admin
Email: arndtt@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1750
Office: Library Office 10, Main level
Profile

Crystal Baird

Crystal Baird
Library Technician Catalog/Acq
Email: bairdc@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1956
Office: Library, Main level

Heather Bear

Heather Bear
Library Technician Acq/Catalog
Email: bearh@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1603
Office: Library, Main level

Christine Bombaro

Christine Bombaro
Associate Director Information Literacy & Research Services
Email: bombaroc@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1868
Office: Library Office 4, Main level
Profile

Ian Boucher

 

 

Ian Boucher
Information Literacy Librarian
Email: boucheri@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1047
Office: Library Office 7, Main level
Profile

Meridith Brozik

Meridith Brozik
Executive Secretary
Email: brozikm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1871
Office: Library, Main level

Kirk Doran

Kirk Doran
Technical Services Librarian
Email: doran@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8933
Office: Library Office 9, Main level
Profile

Deborah Ege

Deborah Ege
Specialist Library Services
Email: ege@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1399
Office: Archives & Special Collections

James Gerencser (Jim)

James Gerencser (Jim)
College Archivist Library Services
Email: gerencse@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1094
Office: Archives & Special Collections
Profile

Freya Gibbon

Freya Gibbon
Resource Sharing Supervisor
Email: gibbonf@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8009
Office: Library, Main level

Kelly Gonzalez

 

Kelly Gonzalez
Library Technician Access Services
Email: gonzalek@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8184
Office: Library, Main level

Meg Gray

Meg Gray
Library Technician Access Services
Email: graymeg@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-8582
Office: Library, Main level

Jessica Howard

Jessica Howard
Electronic Resources & Web Services Librarian
Email: howardj@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1918
Office: Library Office 8, Main level
Profile

Kate King

Katelyn King
Library Technician Access Services
Email: kingkat@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1096
Office: Library, Main level

Nicholas Lonergan

Nicholas Lonergan
Liaison Librarian for Sciences
Email: lonergan@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1838
Office: Library Office 6, Main level
Profile

Bryan McGeary

Bryan McGeary
Information Literacy Librarian
Email: mcgearyb@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8039
Office: Library Office 5, Main Level
Profile

Eleanor Mitchell

Eleanor Mitchell
Director Library Services
Email: mitchele@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1864
Office: Library, Main level

Maureen O'Brien Dermott

Maureen O'Brien Dermott
Associate Director Access Services Library
Email: dermottm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1142
Office: Library, Main level

Laura Pullin

Laura Pullin
Electronic Resources Library Technician
Email: pullinl@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8304
Office: Library, Main level

Don Sailer

Donald Sailer (Don)
Library Digital Projects Manager
Email: sailerd@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8341
Office: Willoughby Digital Scholarship Lab
Profile

Rachel Suppok

 

Rachel Suppok
Friends of the Library Intern
Email: suppokr@dickinson.edu
Telephone:  (717) 254-8031
Office: Library, Main Level
Profile

Malinda Triller-Doran

Malinda Triller-Doran
Special Collections Librarian
Email: trillerm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1462
Office: Archives & Special Collections
Profile

Sarah Wakefield

Sarah Wakefield
Library Technician Access Services
Email: wakefies@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8332
Office: Library, Main level

 

Mary Louise Walker
Library Technician Technical Services
Email: walkerm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1605
Office: Library, Main level

Nidia Werner

Nidia Werner
Circulation Services Supervisor
Email: wernern@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1120
Office: Library, Main level