Regular Academic Year Hours

  • Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
  • Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Special Library Hours

Fall Pause

  • Friday, October 13, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 14, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 15, 2:00 - 10:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 16, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 17, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.

Thanksgiving Break

  • Tuesday, November 21, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 22 - Saturday, November 25, Closed
  • Sunday, November 26, 2:00 pm - 2:00 a.m.

Finals Week

  • Friday, December 8, 8 a.m. - Begin 24 hour access
  • Saturday, December 16, 5 p.m. - End 24 hour access

Winter Break

  • Sunday, December 17, Closed
  • Monday, December 18, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 19, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 20 - Tuesday, January 2, Closed

January Break
Wednesday, January 3 - Friday, January 19

  • Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday, Closed

Spring Semester Orientation

  • Saturday, January 20, 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, January 21, 2:00 - 10:00 p.m.