Interfraternity Council

The Dickinson Interfraternity Council (IFC) represents the five national fraternities on Dickinson's campus. IFC serves to advocate the needs of its member fraternities through enrichment of the fraternity experience; advancement and growth of the fraternity community; and enhancement of the educational mission of Dickinson College. 

2016 Interfraternity Council
Vice President:

Member Organizations

Delta Sigma Phi ΔΣΦ 
Kappa Alpha Psi ΚΑΨ 
Kappa Sigma ΚΣ
Phi Delta Theta ΦΔΘ 
Sigma Lambda Beta ΣΛΒ 

Panhellenic Association

The Panhellenic Association at Dickinson College supports its women's Greek organizations by promoting values, education, leadership, friendship, cooperation and citizenship, in line with the National Panhellenic Conference. The Dickinson Panhellenic Association consists of five sororities on campus.

2018 Panhellenic Council
President: Alexandra Mier y Tieran
Vice President of Administration & Finance: Robin MacKellar
Vice President of Recruitment: Francie Peña
Vice President of Programming & Events: Caroline Wilder

Member Organizations

Delta Nu ΔΝ 
Kappa Alpha Theta ΚΑΘ 
Kappa Kappa Gamma ΚΚΓ 
Pi Beta Phi ΠΒΦ 
Sigma Lambda Gamma ΣΛΓ