CATHOLIC CAMPUS MINISTRY

Catholic Campus Ministry provides Mass, confessions and other social and service events as well as retreats throughout the semester. Catholic Campus Ministry helps Dickinson College students to grow in their Catholic faith.

REGULAR WORSHIP 

Sunday, Allison Hall Chapel; Mass Times

Choir – Olivia Termini '19: terminio@dickinson.edu

UPCOMING EVENTS 

  • Silence of Mary Retreat
  • September 17: Emmitsburg MD Retreat
  • September 23: Silence of Mary Retreat
  • September 25: Mass with Bishop Ronald Gainer

LEADERSHIP:  

President
Amanda Turner '18
Turnera@dickinson.edu

Student Leaders: 

Isabel Figueroa '19
Leadership Team
figueroi@dickinson.edu

Sam Fonseca ’19
Leadership Team
fonsecas@dickinson.edu

Katrina Fullington '19
Leadership Team
fullingk@dickinson.edu

Selena Gould '19
Leadership Team
goulds@dickinson.edu

Maureen Moroz ’19
Leadership Team
morozm@dickinson.edu

Greg Parker '19
Leadership Team
parkerg@dickinson.edu

Mary Smith '19
Leadership Team
smithmac@dickinson.edu

Olivia Termini '19
Leadership Team
terminio@dickinson.edu

Campus Priest: 

Campus Priest, Saint Patrick’s Church

Fr Don Bender
parochial vicar, St Patrick Church
frdbender@hbgdiocese.org

St. Patrick’s Catholic Church http://saintpatrickchurch.org/