Newman Club

The Dickinson College Newman Club provides Mass, confession, and other Catholic services and opportunities for students of all faiths on campus. Through weekly Masses, Newman Club socials, and club trips; Newman Club helps Dickinson College students grow in their Catholic faith.

REGULAR WORSHIP 

Sunday 3:00 p.m. Allison Hall Chapel; Confession upon request

Choir – Contact Rachael Smith: smithrac@dickinson.edu

UPCOMING EVENTS 

Coming Soon!

LEADERSHIP:  

President
Kevin Doyle
doylek@dickinson.edu

Vice-President
Amanda Turner
Turnera@dickinson.edu

Student Leaders: 

Co-President
Brendan Birth
birthb@dickinson.edu

Co-President
Julia Malloy
malloyj@dickinson.edu

Regligions Life Liaison
Madonna Enwe
enwem@dickinson.edu

Campus Priest: 

Campus Priest, Saint Patrick’s Church
Father Don Bender
DBender@hbgdiocese.org

St. Patrick’s Catholic Church http://saintpatrickchurch.org/