The English department's Majors Committee (MCs) works with department faculty to plan classes, evaluate policies and run events. Below are current members of the committee. Feel free to email them if you have a good idea for the English department, or to ask them questions about what the Dickinson English major is like.

Majors Committee List 2018-19
Jennifer Ailey '19    Send an email to Jennifer
Maia Baker '19    Send an email to Maia
David Blosser '19    Send an email to David
Molly Gorelick '19    Send an email to Molly
Elaine Hang '19    Send an email to Elaine
Diane Lee '19    Send an email to Diane
Shannon Nolan '19    Send an email to Shannon
Kristina Rodriguez '19    Send an email to Kristina
Kayleigh Rhatigan '19    Send an email to Kayleigh
Olivia Watson '19    Send an email to Olivia
Cormac Stevens '20    Send an email to Cormac
Rebecca Stout '20    Send an email to Rebecca
Phoebe Serlemitsos '20    Send an email to Phoebe