Fall 2027 Semester  
New Student Orientation Begins Wednesday, August 25
Classes Begin Monday, August 30
Last Day to Add/Drop or Change to/from Pass/Fail Friday, September 3
Last Day to Change in Level for Language Courses through the Registrar's Office Friday, September 17
Mid-Term Pause     5 PM, Friday, October 15 thru 8 AM Wednesday, October 20
Roll Call Grades Due         By NOON--Wednesday, October 20
Course Request Period for Spring 2028 Semester Monday, November 1 thru Wednesday, November 3
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course with a "W" grade 4 PM, Tuesday, November 23
Thanksgiving Vacation 5 PM, Tuesday, November 23 thru 8 AM, Monday, November 29
Classes End Friday, December 10
Reading Period Days December 11, 12
Final Exam Days  December 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
All Grades Due By NOON--Wednesday, January 4

 

Spring 2028 Semester   
New Student Orientation Friday, January 21
Classes Begin Monday, January 24
Last Day to Add/Drop or Change to/from Pass/Fail Friday, January 28
Last Day to Change in Level for Language Courses
 through the Registrar's Office
Friday, February 11
Spring Vacation 5 PM, Friday, March 10 thru 8 AM, Monday, March 20
Roll Call Grades Due By NOON --- Monday, March 20
Course Request Period for Fall 2028 Semester Monday, April 3  thru Wednesday, April 5
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course With a "W" grade Friday, April 21
Classes End Friday, May 5
Reading Period Days May 6, 7, 10, 13, 14
Final Exam Days  May 8, 9, 11, 12, 15, 16
Senior Grades Due By NOON-Wednesday, May 17
Baccalaureate Saturday, May 20
Commencement Sunday, May 21
All Other Grades Due By NOON--Wednesday, May 24