Biddle House

Welcome!

For questions, please contact:

Academic Advising & Student Success advising@dickinson.edu 717-245-1080
Experiential Learning & Fellowships intern@dickinson.edu 717-245-1376
Career Center career@dickinson.edu 717-245-1740

 


 

Academic Advising, Internships & Career Center Staff


Kris staff photo updated jan 2024

Kris Betts

Administrative Coordinator for Internship & Fellowship Programs and Pre-Health Program

Experiential Learning, Internships & Fellowships

BA in Business Administration with concentration in Human Resources, Messiah College.

Contact via email bettsk@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1376.


Jennifer Clough

Jennifer Clough

Career, Experiential Learning, & Pre-Law Advisor

Experiential Learning, Internships & Fellowships

MS in College Student Personnel Administration, Indiana University, Bloomington IN
BA in English, Indiana University, Bloomington IN

Career Communities: Gov't, Law & Policy; Education, Non-profit & Social Impact

Contact via email cloughj@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1376


Danielle staff photo updated jan 2024

Danielle Dagen

Career Engagement Specialist

Career Center

BS in Business Administration, Shippensburg University

 Employer Relations

Contact via email dagend@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740


Dean Fisher

Tara Fischer '02

Associate Provost for Student Success, Coordinator of the Community College Partnership Initiative

Academic Advising & Student Success

MA in Public Policy & Administration, Northwestern University
BA in Psychology, Dickinson College

Contact via email fischert@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1080


Amity Fox

Amity Fox '04

Associate Provost for Experiential Learning & Fellowships 

Experiential Learning, Internships & Fellowships

MS in Higher Education: Academic Development, Technology & Instruction, Drexel University
BA in International Business & Management and Russian Area Studies, Dickinson College

Contact via email foxa@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1760


Mckenzie staff photo updated jan 2024

McKenzie Gordon

Administrative Coordinator

Career Center

BA in Sociology, Messiah College

Career Operations

Contact via email gordonmc@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740


laura kilko academic advising

Laura Kilko '01

Associate Dean of Academic Advising & Student Success

Academic Advising & Student Success

MS in Counseling, Shippensburg University
BA in Psychology, Dickinson College

Contact via email kilkol@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1080


Annie staff photo updated jan 2024

Annie Kondas

Executive Director of the Career Center

Career Center

MA in College Student Personnel, Bowling Green State University
BS in Business Administration, and Human Resource Management, American University

Career Communities: Data & Tech; Environment, Natural Resources & Sustainability

Contact via email kondasa@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740


Jonathan staff photo updated jan 2024

Jonathan Lopes

Career Pathways Advisor

Career Center

MA in Organizational Leadership, Rider University
BA in Sociology, Ramapo College of New Jersey

Career Communities: Business & Finance; Marketing, Communications, Fine Arts & Entertainment

Contact via email lopesj@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-8176


Amir Mundy

Amir Mundy

Academic Advising & Student Success Coordinator

Academic Advising & Student Success

Contact via email mundya@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1080


Jessica Seretti

Jessica Seretti

Director of Employer Relations 

Career Center

BS in Marketing, Arizona State University, W.P. Carey School of Business, Tempe AZ

Contact via email at serettij@dickinson.edu


Debi staff photo updated jan 2024

Debi Swarner

Associate Dean and Pre-Health Professions Advisor

Career Center

MA in Counseling, Eastern University
BA in Family Studies, Messiah College

Career Communities: Health, Wellness & Human Services; STEM & Scientific Research

Contact via email swarnerd@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740


dustin zima academic advising

Dustin Zima

Assistant Dean of Academic Advising & Student Success

Academic Advising & Student Success

MA in English (concentration in 19th century American (USA) literature), Western Connecticut State University

BA in English, University of Maryland

Contact via email zimad@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1080


Daniel Kim

Daniel Kim '25

Marketing & Operations Intern

Career Center

Contact via email career_intern@dickinson.edu