image of Biddle House

Welcome!

For questions, please call 717-245-1740 or email:

Academic Advising advising@dickinson.edu
Internships intern@dickinson.edu
Career Development career@dickinson.edu

 


Damon Yarnell

Damon Yarnell, PhD

Associate Provost and Executive Director of Advising, Internships & Career Center

PhD in the History of Science, University of Pennsylvania
MFA in Design, University of the Arts 
BA in Comparative Literature, Columbia University

Contact via email yarnelld@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



K.Betts photo

Kris Betts

Administrative Coordinator for Internship & Fellowship Programs and Pre-Health Program

BA in Business Administration with concentration in Human Resources, Messiah College

Contact via email bettsk@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740

 


 


Jennifer Clough

Jennifer Clough

Career & Experiential Learning Advisor

MS in College Student Personnel Administration, Indiana University, Bloomington IN
BA in English, Indiana University, Bloomington IN

Contact via email cloughj@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Dean Fisher

Tara Vasold Fischer `02

Dean and Director of Academic Advising, Coordinator of the Community College Partnership Initiative

MA in Public Policy & Administration, Northwestern University
BA in Psychology, Dickinson College

Contact via email fischert@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Blythe Foreman

Blythe Foreman '04

Academic Advising Coordinator 

BA in Music Performance and Political Science, Dickinson College

Contact via email foremanb@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740

 


 


Amity Fox

Amity Fox `04

Dean and Director of Internships and Fellowships 

MS in Higher Education: Academic Development, Technology & Instruction, Drexel University
BA in International Business & Management and Russian Area Studies, Dickinson College

Contact via email foxa@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Tam Heberlig

Recruitment Coordinator

Contact via email heberlit@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1069

 



Laura Kilko

Laura Kilko '01

Associate Director and Pre-Law Advisor 

MS in Counseling, Shippensburg University
BA in Psychology, Dickinson College

Contact via email kilkol@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Annie Kondas

Annie Kondas

Dean and Director of Employer Relations & Career Development

MA in College Student Personnel, Bowling Green State University
BS in Business Administration, and Human Resource Management, American University

Contact via email kondasa@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Jessica Seretti

Jessica Seretti

Associate Dean of Employer Relations & Career Development 

BS in Marketing, Arizona State University, W.P. Carey School of Business, Tempe AZ

Contact via email at serettij@dickinson.edu


 


Amy Soba

Amy Soba '21

Post-Baccalaureate Associate

BA in Psychology, Dickinson College

Contact via email sobaa@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740


 


Bed Swarnerd

Debi Swarner

Associate Director and Pre-Health Professions Advisor

MA in Counseling, Eastern University
BA in Family Studies, Messiah College

Contact via email swarnerd@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740