Damon Yarnell

Damon Yarnell, PhD

Associate Provost and Executive Director of the Center for Advising,
Internships, and Lifelong Career Development

PhD in the History of Science, University of Pennsylvania
MFA in Design, University of the Arts 
BA in Comparative Literature, Columbia University

Contact via email yarnelld@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Kris Betts

Administrative Coordinator for Internship & Fellowship Programs and Pre-Health Program

Contact via email bettsk@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740


Alex Bygrave

Alex Bygrave

Post-Baccalaureate Associate

Dickinson College '20

Contact via email bygravea@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740


Jennifer Clough

Jennifer Clough

Career & Experiential Learning Advisor

MS in College Student Personnel Administration, Indiana University, Bloomington IN
BA in English, Indiana University, Bloomington IN

Contact via email cloughj@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Dean Fisher

Tara Vasold Fischer `02

Dean and Director of Academic Advising, Coordinator of the Community College Partnership Initiative

MA in Public Policy & Administration, Northwestern University
BA in Psychology, Dickinson College

Contact via email fischert@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Amity Fox

Amity Fox `04

Dean and Director of Internships and Fellowships 

MS in Higher Education from Drexel University
BA in International Business & Management and Russian Area Studies, Dickinson College

Contact via email foxa@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Tammy Heberlit

Tam Heberlig

Recruitment Coordinator

Contact via email heberlit@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1069

 



Laura Kilko

Laura Kilko '01

Associate Director and Pre-Law Advisor 

MS in Counseling, Shippensburg University
BA in Psychology, Dickinson College

Contact via email kilkol@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Annie Kondas

Annie Kondas

Dean and Director of Employer Relations & Career Development

MA in College Student Personnel, Bowling Green State University
BS in Business Administration, and Human Resource Management, American University

Contact via email kondasa@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Magloire, Nicole

Nicole R. Magloire

Career Advisor 

BA in Communications, Cedar Crest College 

Contact via email magloirn@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740


 


Jessica Seretti

Associate Dean of Employer Relations & Career Development 

BS in Marketing, Arizona State University, W.P. Carey School of Business, Tempe AZ

Contact via email at serettij@dickinson.edu


 


Bed Swarnerd

Debi Swarner

Associate Director and Pre-Health Professions Advisor

MA in Counseling, Eastern University
BA in Family Studies, Messiah College

Contact via email swarnerd@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740



Terry Wilkins

Terry Wilkins

Academic Advising Coordinator

Contact via email wilkinst@dickinson.edu or phone (717) 245-1740