Renee Cramer

Renée Cramer

Provost & Dean of the College
cramerre@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1321
Office: Room 202, West College (Old West)


Deb Bolen

Deb Bolen

Associate Provost for Curriculum
bolend@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1798
Office: 2nd floor, West College (Old West)


Samantha Brandauer

Samantha Brandauer 

Associate Provost and Executive Director of the Center for Global Study and Engagement
brandaus@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-8060
Office: Stern Center for Global Educ, Room 013 


Shannon Egan

Shannon Egan

Director The Trout Gallery
egansh@dickinson.edu
Phone:  717-245-1709
Office: Weiss Center for the Arts, Room 102B


Tara Fischer

Tara Vasold Fischer '02

Associate Provost for Student Success
fischert@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-1856
Office: Biddle House, Room 206


Amity fox

Amity Fox

Associate Provost for Experiential Learning & Fellowships
foxa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1760
Office: Biddle House, Room 202


Catrina Hamilton-Drager

Catrina Hamilton-Drager

 Senior Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
hamiltoc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8935
Office: 2nd Floor Old West


Annie Kondas

Annie Kondas

Executive Director of the Career Center
kondasa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1674
Office: Biddle House


Cheryl Kremer

Cheryl Kremer

Assistant Vice President for College Advancement,
Academic & Foundation Relations
kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1098
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue


Noreen Lape

Noreen Lape

Associate Provost of Teaching & Learning and Director of the Center for Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship
lapen@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1904
Office: Main Floor, Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library


Photograph of Neil Leary

Neil Leary

Associate Provost and Director of Center for Sustainability Education
learyn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1954
Office: Room 195, Kaufman Building


Darren Lone Fight

Darren Lone Fight

Interim Director of the Center for the Future of Native Peoples
lonefigd@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8105
Office: Denny Hall, Room 105


Emily Marshall

Emily Marshall

Associate Provost for Quantitative Initiatives
marshaem@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1719
Office: Althouse Hall Room 114


Photograph of Laura Megivern

Laura Megivern

Interim Director of Community Engagement Center for Civic Learning & Action
megiverl@dickinson.edu
Office: 255 W Louther St


Ben Sweger

Ben Sweger

Director of Sponsored Projects
swegerb@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8911
Office: South College West, Room 107


Julie Vastine

Julie Vastine

Director for the Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring (ALLARM)
vastine@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1135
Office: Kaufman Hall, Room 183


Amy Ward

Amy Ward

Dean of Library Services
warda@dickinson.edu
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library


Elizabeth White-Hurst

Elizabeth White-Hurst

Registrar
whitehue@dickinson.edu
Office: Biddle House