Fall 2016 Semester
New Student Orientation Begins Wednesday, August 24
Classes Begin Monday, August 29
Last Day to Add/Drop or Change to/from Pass/Fail Friday, September 2
Last Day to Change in Level for Language Courses Friday, September 23
Mid-Term Pause     5 PM, Friday, October 14 thru Wednesday, October 19
Roll Call Grades Due         By NOON--Wednesday, October 19
Course Request Period for Spring 2017 Semester Monday, October 31 thru Wednesday, November 2
Thanksgiving Vacation 5 PM,Tuesday, November 22 thru 8 AM, Monday, November 28
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course with a "W" grade Friday, December 9
Classes End Friday, December 9
Reading Period Days December 10, 11
Final Exam Days  December 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17
All Grades Due By NOON--Wednesday, January 4

Spring 2017 Semester 
New Student Orientation Saturday, January 21
Classes Begin Monday, January 23
Last Day to Add/Drop or Change to/from Pass/Fail Friday, January 27
Last Day to Change in Level for Language Courses Friday, February 17
Spring Vacation 5 pm, Friday, March 10 thru 8 am, Monday, March 20
Roll Call Grades Due By NOON --- Monday, March 20
Course Request Period for Fall 2017 Semester Monday, March 27 thru Wednesday, March 29
Last Day to Withdraw from a Course With a "W" grade Friday, May 5
Classes End Friday, May 5
Reading Period Days May 6, 7,10, 13, 14
Final Exam Days  May 8, 9, 11, 12, 15, 16
Senior Grades Due By NOON-Wednesday, May 17
Baccalaureate Saturday, May 20
Commencement Sunday, May 21
All Other Grades Due By NOON--Wednesday, May 24