Photograph of Brenda Bretz

Brenda Bretz

Senior Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
bretz@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1587
Office: Room 7, West College (Old West)


Noreen Lape profile picture

Noreen Lape

Associate Provost of Academic Affairs and Director of the Writing Program
lapen@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1904
Office: Main Floor, Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library


Photograph of Neil Leary

Neil Leary

Director of the Center for Sustainability Education
learyn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1954
Office: Room 195, Kaufman Building


Michael Monahan profile picture

Michael Monahan

Associate Provost and Executive Director of the Center for Global Study and Engagement
monahanm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1007
Office: Stern Center for Global Ed


Shalom Staub profile picture

Shalom Staub

Associate Provost of Academic Affairs and Civic Engagement
staubs@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1080
Office: 2nd floor, West College (Old West)


Christine VanBuskirk profile picture

Christina Van Buskirk

Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for College Advancement
vanbuski@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1640
Office: Room 19, West College (Old West)


Robert Winston profile picture

Robert Winston

Senior Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
winston@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1363
Office: 1st floor, West College (Old West)


Damen Yarnell profile picture

Damon Yarnell

Dean of Advising
yarnelld@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1080
Office: Room 206, Biddle House