No Image Available

Deb Bolen

Assistant Provost
bolend@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1798
Office: Biddle House


Noreen Lape profile picture

Noreen Lape

Associate Provost of Academic Affairs and Director of the Writing Program
lapen@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1904
Office: Main Floor, Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library


Photograph of Neil Leary

Neil Leary

Director of the Center for Sustainability Education
learyn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1954
Office: Room 195, Kaufman Building


Shalom Staub

Shalom Staub

Associate Provost of Academic Affairs and Civic Engagement
staubs@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1080
Office: 2nd floor, West College (Old West)


John Henson

John Henson

 Senior Associate Provost of Academic Affairs
henson@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1434
Office: 1st floor West College (Old West)


Damen Yarnell profile picture

Damon Yarnell

Dean of Advising
yarnelld@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1080
Office: Room 206, Biddle House


Brandauer samantha

Samantha Brandauer 

Executive Director of the Center for Global Study and Engagement and Associate Provost
brandaus@dickinson.edu 
Phone: 717-245-8060
Office: Stern Center for Global Educ, Room 013 


Cheryl Kremer

Cheryl Kremer

Director of Academic and Foundation Relations
kremerc@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1098
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue