Phi Beta Kappa Officers

2013-14

President

K. Wendy Moffat
Professor of English

Vice-President
Neil Weissman 
Provost and Dean of the College

Secretary
Tara Fischer '02
Associate Director, Admissions

Treasurer
Margaret Stafford
Budget Analyst, Financial Operations

Historian
Theresa Arndt
Associate Director of Library Resources

Scholarship Committee
Dave Kushner
Associate Professor of Biology

Jennifer Schaefer
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Regina Sweeney
Associate Professor of History

Amy Wlodarski
Associate Professor of Music

The Associate  Members of Alpha of Phi Beta Kappa are happy to speak with students about their intellectual work and future plans. Here's who we are and how to reach us.

Suman Ambwani Psychology ambwanis@dickinson.edu
Theresa Arndt Library and Information Services arndtt@dickinson.edu
James Bowman Trout Gallery bowman@dickinson.edu
Brenda Bretz Academic Affairs bretz@dickinson.edu
Rebekah Collins English collinsr@dickinson.edu
David Commins History commins@dickinson.edu
Rebecca Connor Chemistry connorr@dickinson.edu
Mara Donaldson Religion donaldsm@dickinson.edu
Doug Edlin Political Science edlind@dickinson.edu
Lars English Physics & Astronomy englishl@dickinson.edu
Amy Farrell American Studies farrell@dickinson.edu
Tara Fischer Admissions fischert@dickinson.edu
Holley  Friedlander Mathematics & Computer Science  friedlah@dickinson.edu
Kamaal  Haque German haquek@dickinson.edu
Stephen   Hietsch Auxiliary Services & Budget Management

hietschs@dickinson.edu

Gregory  Kaliss  American Studies  kalissg@dickinson.edu 
Marcus  Key Earth Science key@dickinson.edu
Dave Kushner Biology kushnerd@dickinson.edu
Nathan  LaFrance  Advancement  lafrancn@dickinson.edu
Carol Loeffler Biology loeffler@dickinson.edu
Sarah  McGaughey  German  mcgaughs@dickinson.ed
James
McMenamin French & Italian mcmenamj@dickinson.edu
Eleanor Mitchell Library Services mitchele@dickinson.edu
Wendy Moffat English moffat@dickinson.edu
David O'Connell Political Science oconneld@dickinson.edu
Brett Pearson Physics & Astronomy pearsonb@dickinson.edu
Siobhan Phillips English phillisi@dickinson.edu
Ted Pulcini Religion pulcini@dickinson.edu
Karl Qualls History quallsk@dickinson.edu
Tony Rauhut Psychology rauhuta@dickinson.edu
Meghan Reedy Classical Studies reedym@dickinson.edu
Tara  Renault  Advancement  renaultt@dickinson.edu
David Richeson Mathematics & Computer Science richesod@dickinson.edu
Susan Rose Sociology rose@dickinson.edu
Mark Ruhl Political Science ruhl@dickinson.edu
Cindy Samet Chemistry samet@dickinson.edu
Dana Scaduto General Counsel scadutod@dickinson.edu
Jennifer Schaefer Mathematics & Computer Science schaefje@dickinson.edu
Claire Seiler English seilercl@dickinson.edu
Margaret  Stafford Finance and Administration stafford@dickinson.edu
Greg Steier English steirerg@dickinson.edu
Alecia Sundsmo Wellness Center sundsmoa@dickinson.edu
Regina Sweeney History sweeneyr@dickinson.edu
Julie  Vastine Environmental Studies vastine@dickinson.edu
Tim  Wahls Mathematics & Computer Science wahlst@dickinson.edu
Neil Weissman Provost weissmne@dickinson.edu
Rebecca Wells User Services/Mathematics & Computer Science wells@dickinson.edu
Candie Wilderman Environmental Studies wilderma@dickinson.edu
Blake Wilson Music wilson@dickinson.edu
Robert Winston Academic Affairs winston@dickinson.edu
Amy  Wlodarski Music wlodarsa@dickinson.edu
Dana Wohlbach Biology wohlbacd@dickinson.edu