Phi Beta Kappa Officers

2018-19

President

Tara Fischer '02
Associate Dean of Academic Advising & College Dean

Vice-President


Secretary
Sarah Kersh
Assistant Professor of English

Treasurer
Margaret Stafford
Budget Analyst, Financial Operations

Historian
Karl Qualls  
Professor of History

Scholarship Committee
Sarah Niebler
Assistant Professor of Poliltical Science

 

The Associate  Members of Alpha of Phi Beta Kappa are happy to speak with students about their intellectual work and future plans. Here's who we are and how to reach us.

Suman Ambwani Psychology ambwanis@dickinson.edu
Theresa Arndt Library and Information Services arndtt@dickinson.edu
James Bowman  Trout Gallery bowman@dickinson.edu
Brenda Bretz Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Inclusivity bretz@dickinson.edu
David Commins History commins@dickinson.edu
Rebecca Connor Chemistry connorr@dickinson.edu
Mara Donaldson Religion donaldsm@dickinson.edu
Lars English  Physics & Astronomy englishl@dickinson.edu
Amy Farrell  American Studies farrell@dickinson.edu
Tara Fischer Academic Advising  fischert@dickinson.edu
Holley Friedlander Mathematics & Computer Science  friedlah@dickinson.edu
Kamaal Haque German haquek@dickinson.edu
Sarah Kersh English kershs@dickinson.edu
Marcus Key Earth Science key@dickinson.edu
Dave Kushner Biology kushnerd@dickinson.edu
Neil Leary Center for Sustainability Education (CSE) learyn@dickinson.edu
Carol Loeffler Biology loeffler@dickinson.edu
Sarah McGaughey German mcgaughs@dickinson.edu
James McMenamin French & Italian mcmenamj@dickinson.edu
Eleanor Mitchell Library Services mitchele@dickinson.edu
Wendy Moffat English moffat@dickinson.edu
Robert Nation Security Studies nationr@dickinson.edu
Sarah Niebler Political Science nieblers@dickinson.edu
David O'Connell Political Science oconneld@dickinson.edu
Mariana Past Spanish & Portuguese pastm@dickinson.edu
Brett Pearson Physics & Astronomy pearsonb@dickinson.edu
Siobhan Phillips  English phillisi@dickinson.edu
Ted Pulcini Religion pulcini@dickinson.edu
Karl Qualls History quallsk@dickinson.edu
Tony Rauhut Psychology rauhuta@dickinson.edu
Tara Renault Advancement renaultt@dickinson.edu
David Richeson Mathematics & Computer Science richesod@dickinson.edu
Susan Rose Sociology rose@dickinson.edu
Cindy Samet Chemistry  samet@dickinson.edu
Jennifer Schaefer Mathematics & Computer Science  schaefje@dickinson.edu
Claire Seiler English seilercl@dickinson.edu
Chelsea Skalak English skalakc@dickinson.edu
Dana Somers Biology somersd@dickinson.edu 
Margaret Stafford Finance and Administration stafford@dickinson.edu
Greg Steier English steirerg@dickinson.edu
Adrienne Su English sua@dickinson.edu
Regina Sweeney History  sweeneyr@dickinson.edu
Julie Vastine Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring (ALLARM) vastine@dickinson.edu
Neil Weissman Provost and Dean of the College weissmne@dickinson.edu
Candie Wilderman Environmental Studies wilderma@dickinson.edu
Amy Wlodarski  Music wlodarsa@dickinson.edu