Phi Beta Kappa Officers

2015-16

President

Amy Wlodarski
Associate Professor of Music

Vice-President
Neil Weissman 
Provost and Dean of the College

Secretary
Tara Fischer '02
Associate Dean of Advising & College Dean

Treasurer
Margaret Stafford
Budget Analyst, Financial Operations

Historian
Stephen Hietsch  
Associate Vice President of Auxiliary Services and Budget Management

Scholarship Committee
Jennifer Schaefer
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Regina Sweeney
Associate Professor of History

Sarah McGaughey
Associate Professor of German

The Associate  Members of Alpha of Phi Beta Kappa are happy to speak with students about their intellectual work and future plans. Here's who we are and how to reach us.

Suman Ambwani Psychology ambwanis@dickinson.edu
Theresa Arndt Library and Information Services arndtt@dickinson.edu
James Bowman  Trout Gallery bowman@dickinson.edu
Brenda Bretz Academic Affairs bretz@dickinson.edu
Rebekah Collins English collinsr@dickinson.edu
David Commins History commins@dickinson.edu
Rebecca Connor Chemistry connorr@dickinson.edu
Mara Donaldson Religion donaldsm@dickinson.edu
Doug Edlin Political Science edlind@dickinson.edu
Lars English  Physics & Astronomy englishl@dickinson.edu
Amy Farrell  American Studies farrell@dickinson.edu
Tara Fischer Academic Advising  fischert@dickinson.edu
Holley Friedlander Mathematics & Computer Science  friedlah@dickinson.edu
Kamaal Haque German haquek@dickinson.edu
Stephen Hietsch Auxiliary Services & Budget Management hietschs@dickinson.edu
Gregory Kaliss American Studies  kalissg@dickinson.edu
Sarah Kersh English kershs@dickinson.edu
Marcus Key Earth Science key@dickinson.edu
Dave Kushner Biology kushnerd@dickinson.edu
Nathan LeFrance Advancement lafrancn@dickinson.edu
Neil Leary Center for Sustainability Education (CSE) learyn@dickinson.edu
Julie Lesman Spanish & Portuguese lesmanj@dickinson.edu
Carol Loeffler Biology loeffler@dickinson.edu
Sarah McGaughey German mcgaughs@dickinson.edu
James McMenamin French & Italian mcmenamj@dickinson.edu
Eleanor Mitchell Library Services mitchele@dickinson.edu
Wendy Moffat English moffat@dickinson.edu
Robert Nation Security Studies nationr@dickinson.edu
Sarah Niebler Political Science nieblers@dickinson.edu
David O'Connell Political Science oconneld@dickinson.edu
Mariana Past Spanish & Portuguese pastm@dickinson.edu
Brett Pearson Physics & Astronomy pearsonb@dickinson.edu
Siobhan Phillips  English phillisi@dickinson.edu
Ted Pulcini Religion pulcini@dickinson.edu
Karl Qualls History quallsk@dickinson.edu
Tony Rauhut Psychology rauhuta@dickinson.edu
Meghan Reedy Associate Fellow reedym@dickinson.edu
Tara Renault Advancement renaultt@dickinson.edu
David Richeson Mathematics & Computer Science richesod@dickinson.edu
Susan Rose Sociology rose@dickinson.edu
Mark Ruhl Political Science ruhl@dickinson.edu
Cindy Samet Chemistry  samet@dickinson.edu
Dana Scaduto  General Counsel scadutod@dickinson.edu
Jennifer Schaefer Mathematics & Computer Science  schaefje@dickinson.edu
Claire Seiler English seilercl@dickinson.edu
Chelsea Skalak English skalakc@dickinson.edu
Margaret Stafford Finance and Administration stafford@dickinson.edu
Greg Steier English steirerg@dickinson.edu
Adrienne Su English sua@dickinson.edu
Alecia Sundsmo Wellness Center sundsmoa@dickinson.edu
Regina Sweeney History  sweeneyr@dickinson.edu
Julie Vastine Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring (ALLARM) vastine@dickinson.edu
Tim Wahls Mathematics & Computer Science wahlst@dickinson.edu
Neil Weissman Provost weissmne@dickinson.edu
Candie Wilderman Environmental Studies wilderma@dickinson.edu
Blake Wilson Music wilson@dickinson.edu
Robert Winston Academic Affairs winston@dickinson.edu
Amy Wlodarski  Music wlodarsa@dickinson.edu
Dana Wohlbach Biology wohlbacd@dickinson.edu