Class of 2018

Name

Email HUB Box Major
Darling, Logan darlingl@dickinson.edu 450 ERSC
Dougherty,William dougherw@dickinson.edu 516 ERSC/ENSC
Drawbaugh, David drawbaud@dickinson.edu 549 ERSC/ENSC
Fisher, James fisherj@dickinson.edu 634 ERSC
Fitch, Kyle fitchk@dickinson.edu 652 ERSC
Iverson, Katie iversonk@dickinson.edu 968 ERSC/HIST
Moore, Rachael moorera@dickinson.edu 1483 ERSC/ENSC
Phillips, Niomi phillini@dickinson.edu 1741 ERSC

Class of 2019

Name Email HUB Box Major
Bonsey, Kendra bonseyk@dickinson.edu 150 ERSC
Curley, Allison curleyal@dickinson.edu 435 ERSC
Haddock, Amanda haddocka@dickinson.edu   ERSC/ENSC
Irving, Billy irvingw@dickinson.edu   ERSC
Manges, Katherine mangesk@dickinson.edu 1276 ERSC
O'Donnell, Tom odonnelt@dickinson.edu 1814 ERSC/ENSC
Rasu, Hayat rasulh@dickinson.edu 1924 ERSC/MATH
Rebisz, Jacob rabiszj@dickinson.edu 1958 ERSC
Sah, Karuna sahk@dickinson.edu   ERSC
Souza, Jenny souzaj@dickinson.edu 2233 ERSC