Class of 2017
 
Name

Email

HUB Box Major 
 Keller-Coffey,  Zachary  kellercz@dickinson.edu  1104  ERSC/POLC
 Larson, Sophia  larsonso@dickinson.edu  1180  ERSC
 Santilli, Amanda  santilla@dickinson.edu  1839  ERSC
 Stern, Rita  sternr@dickinson.edu  2003  ERSC
 Wolfman,  Jessica  wolfmanj@dickinson.edu  2252  ERSC

Class of 2018

Name

Email HUB Box Major
Berman, Matthew bermanma@dickinson.edu 116 ERSC
Darling, Logan darlingl@dickinson.edu 450 ERSC
Dougherty,William dougherw@dickinson.edu 516 ERSC/ENSC
Drawbaugh, David drawbaud@dickinson.edu 549 ERSC/ENSC
Fisher, James fisherj@dickinson.edu   ERSC
Fitch, Kyle fitchk@dickinson.edu 652 ERSC
Gilbert, Ivy gilberti@dickinson.edu 729 ERSC/ENGL
Moore, Rachael moorera@dickinson.edu 1483 ERSC/ENSC
Phillips, Niomi phillini@dickinson.edu 1741 ERSC