Class of 2016

Name Email

HUB Box 

Major

Auerbach, Ariana auerbaca@dickinson.edu 101  ERSC/ARCH
Belasco, Sally  belascos@dickinson.edu  137  ERSC
Bertram, David  bertramd@dickinson.edu  187  ERSC
Kochtitzky, William  kochtitw@dickinson.edu  1108  ERSC/ENSC
Layman, Megan  laymanm@dickinson.edu  1177  ERSC
Mattern, Katie  matternk@dickinson.edu  1290  ERSC/ENSC
Plascencia, Elizabeth  plascene@dickinson.edu  1542  ERSC
Redden, Julia  reddenj@dickinson.edu  1611  ERSC

Class of 2017
Name

Email

HUB Box Major 
 Iverson, Kathryn  iversonk@dickinson.edu  968  ERSC/HIST
 Keller-Coffey,  Zachary  kellercz@dickinson.edu  1104  ERSC/POLC
 Larson, Sophia  larsonso@dickinson.edu  1180  ERSC
 Santilli, Amanda  santilla@dickinson.edu  1839  ERSC
 Stern, Rita  sternr@dickinson.edu  2003  ERSC
 Wolfman,  Jessica  wolfmanj@dickinson.edu  2252  ERSC