Zoom Links for eTutoring or Drop-In Tutoring

For the Spring 2022 semester, students have the option of meeting with tutors either face-to-face or via Zoom. After scheduling an appointment at dickinson.mywconline.com, if you chose 'eTutoring,' you will meet with your tutor at their Zoom link that is listed below. The tutor will also email this link to you.

We also provide drop-in tutoring both in-person and online. There is no guarantee that a tutor will be available for the subject you are interested in. Please check the "Tutors by Course" tab to identify tutors who can help you and then check the schedule here to see if they are working. You may drop-in in-person to the QR Center or you may drop-in to the tutor's Zoom link to see if they are available. 

Tutor Name Email Zoom link for eTutoring and/or Drop-In Tutoring
Coltin Albitz albitzc@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83366781322?pwd=SWRkekE5ejVEYmVubUVWc2VkVm1Qdz09
Malin Alusic-Bingham alusicbm@dickinson.edu https://zoom.us/j/5111385926?pwd=THRhWGVQak1BcHdyYi8xaVEwZE1zQT09 
Eden Balema balemae@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/7916597562?pwd=WXpPVi9BTWhJQTh2bFhKWktFdHJUdz09
Trang Dang dangtr@dickinson.edu https://zoom.us/j/7444585866?pwd=Y3pEM3laU0l3V0d6c2ViKzFOdUVhQT09
Harry Do dodangh@dickinson.edu https://zoom.us/j/91413828956?pwd=VWdBb3BISHFxb20rQzd1NkFSY2xtQT09
Elly Do dong@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/82424562703?pwd=aHVPOEN3blJVVEJMdTl0MlRjdjdOZz09
Dzung Dinh dinhd@dickinson.edu https://zoom.us/j/5795596994?pwd=bS9OWkllOUp0MUQ3bEM0WGlqTVlKUT09
Izzy Ferrazza ferrazzi@dickinson.edu https://zoom.us/j/5173048388?pwd=M1NvVHVzdmpiU3JYUmhQQ0NQZVhXUT09
Hillel Finder finderh@dickinson.edu https://us04web.zoom.us/j/78736192933?pwd=bUdZVVlKbU03U0JPdHhYSWhrdnJLZz09
Sammy Garcia garciasa@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/83190449832?pwd=cFJ3U2FVSE82SmZXa0ZoSXNidmVjUT09
Kyle Gimmy gimmyk@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3449957608?pwd=OGhqL1JLMjU5ZW5ZbVRhbmdweUp3dz09
Richard Huynh huynhr@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87404610516?pwd=aTJZNGlGSDVjME4wNGdCK2VGQW5yQT09
Alexandria Kruizenga kruizena@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/88448242168
Katie Le lekh@dickinson.edu  https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/9655624122
Annie Le lemi@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89415523988?pwd=bDRad0JxWEkyMTZudGNxYlBUZ2Mydz09
Kyle Lee leeky@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87238411132?pwd=dWhFT3pKOUhIRXZIaWdyMUNMZXNxUT09
Zimeng Liu liuz@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/3370647891?pwd=eTdVS3Vxa2hXOWJDd0pkUzFwK0dIQT09
Michael Loalbo loalbomi@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/9597020779 
Alexandria McKinnis mckinnia@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/83936214601?pwd=S0VnbzRQOVpreE55OTJYK241a0RTUT09
Zoe Muller mullerz@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/3530350753
Ruby Ngo ngor@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/89739474387?pwd=cURDYWovWlA1Z2tpNzYwN25zQ2RWUT09
Scarlett Nguyen nguyensc@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6021483039?pwd=a1VEL1V1ajRVWC9peXB5QWZtYlNCdz09 
Percy Pham phamph@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/4399222249
Lan Pham phaml@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8253487303?pwd=MjM2Vm0yeURlV3Y4QWYyRjJLK0p2UT09 
Binam Poudyal poudyalb@dickinson.edu https://us04web.zoom.us/j/3947061035?pwd=b2xQSUY1aTlLa2FhajN1bnRteTlWdz09
Larence Tchoupou Kuete tchoupol@dickinson.edu https://dickinson.zoom.us/j/85489630395?pwd=U293T01BN1VJWnE3ZHBNd0JMUTNXZz09
Nhu Truong truongnh@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5826593319?pwd=SWxpWGVmUFRhbnM5SVFpMUFuZjd4dz09
Stephanie Uroda urodas@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88381389563?pwd=ZGs5bkUxQXA2MllsUjJFVkExdHhVQT09
Mia Vo vov@dickinson.edu https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87010630400?pwd=dTB4bWcvTVk2VG04MGt6ZkFMVGM3dz09