Advancement Services

Jen Acuna
Gift Recorder
E-mail: acunaj@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jen Acuna, Gift Recorder
Kathy Ballew
Executive Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: ballew@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1153
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kathy Ballew, Director of Advancement Services, Advancement Services

Danielle Bornstein '05
Assistant Director of Donor Research
E-mail: bornsted@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1371
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Danielle Bornstein
Michele Dombroski
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dombrosm@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1496
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Dombroski
Nancy Edlin
Associate Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: edlinn@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1134
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Nancy Edlin, Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
Pat Faulkner
Director of Donor Research
E-mail: faulkner@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1532
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Pat Faulkner, Assistant Director of Research, Advancement Services
Kate Hoffman
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Email: hoffmanka@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8359
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Kate Hoffman

Jessica Jones
Associate Vice President of College Advancement
E-mail: jonesjf@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1554
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

Jessica Jones
Sunnie Ko ’11
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
E-mail: koa@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1105
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Sunnie ko
Linda Kuffa
Assistant Director of Advancement Services,
Constituent Records
E-mail: kuffal@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8382
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 
Linda Kuffa

Tina Otto
Administrative Information Specialist
E-mail: ottot@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1052
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue 

Tina Otto, Administrative Assistant, Leadership Giving

Beth Pohlman
Donor Relations Coordinator
E-mail: pohlmabe@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-254-8914
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
 

Beth Pohlman
Tara Renault
Executive Director of Donor Relations
E-mail: renaultt@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1390
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue
Tara Renault, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, Donor Relations and Special Events
 
Nicole Simmons
Director of Prospect Management & Research
E-mail: simmonni@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1567
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 
Nicole simmons
Patty Zink
Gift Recorder
E-mail: zinkp@dickinson.edu
Phone: 717-245-1336
Office: 50 Mooreland Avenue

 
Patty zink